arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.7 Darren S.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Excellent hotel base
Location, its very clean and the pool is excellent
Apart from the very high prices asked for the dinner, so your forced really to eat out of the hotel.

8.3 France M.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2014
Relaxing place for Manila
location, pool, staff
didn't want to stay in downtown Manila as had a busy time in town, wanted somewhere to relax for the week end before going back to busy life downtown would recommend it 100% made me feel like I was on Holiday!

8 carlos M.
Australia
July 15, 2014
great location in the middle of the city
food, location, pool
great stay with good views and large pool

6.3 chiralyn N.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
Perfect for relaxing
Design . Not a lot of noise like makati. Best for relaxing .. good smell around.
Its so peaceful room l sleep all day during my birtday. Nice to rest l enjoy the sunset view .. and some friendly staff.

9 Robert K.
Australia
July 11, 2014
Great
Food, Service, Location
Great

8 James E.
United States
July 10, 2014
Comfortable
Near airport, spacious room, friendly staff
Great !

9.3 Bradley W.
Australia
July 10, 2014
awesome but pricey
the food, staff and the service
awesome luxury hotel. best buffet in manila.

3 chris K.
Australia
July 07, 2014
The hotel was changed alot looks old, no TV signal
The swimming pool it was beautiful , awesome exterior design ,friendly helpful staff,
Not same when we first time to stay here.this is our second time to stay here unfortunately it's not 5 star anymore ,just like 3 star hotel , the room looked old the wall needed to be painted , the aircon not working well, no TV signal , the wifi is so slow ,the bed sheet is smelly , they need to renovate the hotel . We love the swimming pool though .

9.3 Aubrey M.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
Very Luxurious!
Amenities, Food, Location
Just needs improvement on check in/out. Also would like to note that I asked for valet, when I checked my car it has scratches at the rear end and this was never there prior to our stay. Hope someone investigates what happened and get back to me.

10 Siri L.
Norway
July 07, 2014
Wild luxus
buffet, aircondition
Superb