or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2095 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2095)
Sort by:
Grizzel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Perfect for family

Comfortable room amenities
10
My family enjoyed the whole night stay. The best facilities
Grizzel C. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
The best hotel in Mania

I love the spiral
10
We had our wedding prep in this hotel. I really chose this hotel because of the very accommodative rules where you could have as many persons as you want inside 1 room. We booked 4 rooms before my wedding day. 12-12-12, yes the most awaited and busiest day in our lives. We enjoyed swimming in their pool; we loved the sunset, food, ambiance and very polite staff. My favorite part of the hotel is the “SPIRAL”… Take note the grand staircase! This where I want the photo shoot to be taken while wearing my wedding dress. Thank you Sofitel for bringing back the “SPIRAL’s grand staircase” on my most important date of my life December 12, 2012 (“,) Louie + Grizzel nuptial(",)
Grizzel C. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
My Wedding Prep Hotel

Truly the best!
10
We will go back here for our honeymoon (",) Thank you for bringing back the "SPIRAL's" grand staircase where we had our Pre-Wedding Photoshoot! All the best. Thank you!
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Quit
6
The room is comfortable and big enough for the family. The location is good if you want to stay in a quit and relaxing place. It is also near to MOA. But the internet connection is not free, too expensive and free wi-fi is only available in the cafe near the lobby. Need to improve the condition of the swimming pool in terms of safety.
Wolfram D. Business travelers Germany, December 12, 2012
Great hotel , perfect service

Rooms, service, facilities are excellent
9.7
Very relaxing stay based on the fact of the great hotel offer
Gameila I. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2012
Lovely Hotel for Wedding Preparations

Fast response on room change
10
My initial room booked was a corner suite but later upgraded it to another suite which had a bigger living room and different toilet in the living room. I asked assistance from Sofitel personnel and they immediately assisted me with my request and showed me a different room. :) The upgrade fee was minimal since Im an ACCOR member too, plus they were very kind to my request of room change from a "manly / corporate room" with a construction as its background to a "very lady's room" with the view of the bay and the pools. :) Our wedding preps was very cozy and spacious!
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy every part of the hotel! We missed this! :) The room service menu of fish and chips was also very yummy! :)
Jin H. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Resort by the beach had everything you need!

Swimming pool was amazing with little slides, beach view was to die for!
9
lovely and friendly staff, check in and check out went smooth! could perhaps consider breakfast/snack/dinner package with the accomodation, price was relatively reasonable. stayed there over christmas period so set up of the christmas trees were amazing and delivered a warm feeling to the guests, they even had a little booth you could take photos with. availability of private hotel taxi. we had a smoking balcony room with a view of the mall of asia, view at night was incredile, city skyline lights, etc!\ thank you sofitel for a wonderful stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: High floor with a balcony with ocean/city views are amazing! Try soak up the sun by the pools with their comfortable poolside couches!
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Big Rooms and Nice Ambience

Great Pool
8.7
Traffic can be a problem on weekends and peak periods. It took me 1.5hours from the hotel to Makati City which normally takes about 15minutes. So plan your time carefully especially on Friday evenings.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just a stone's throw away.
Ruel P. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
Never Failed

Courteous staff and world class facilities
9.3
We had a great time at the hotel . Our time was well spent. Staff was as ever very courteous. Food has always been great. Can't wait to come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a free shuttle service for guests wanting to go to Mall of Asia ( nearby mall)
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
excellent

spa and gym facilities
10
great experience, manila bay views..loved the balcony
Nightlife Tip: enjoy all attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07