Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2690 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2690 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Daniel B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice pool and buffet
buffet was amazing
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Christine S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Buffet
The buffet was the best! Although they should improve the cleanliness of the room because some fixtures were dusty. The hotel staff was friendly. The pillows are too soft, they should put more comfortable pillows.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

sami S. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reciption
Staff so rude don't know the ABC of hospitality
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Cameron M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing Buffet breakfast
Great place, super staff but the Buffet breakfast was to die for.... amazing!
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Glenn M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel but restaurant has issues
Everything was great except the waiter staff and room service. Waiters in the Spiral Restaurant have little to no enthusiasm. The gratuity is automatically added to the check and the service sucks as a result. The food choices on the buffet were great though. I had an issue with room service. We ordered a Caesar salad. Simple. But that was not what was delivered. I calked to complain and was told that the "chef" had a different interpretation of a Caesar salad. Strange, the room service menu gives an exact description of each food item. And yet we received something completely different and they tried to make us feel like it was our fault that they screwed up. Who puts anchovies and a sunny side up with runny yolk egg in a Caesar salad, plus forgets to put the Caesar dressing, or any dressing for that matter, on the salad? It was freaking nasty. Whoever the 'chef' is that made that crap should go back to culinary school. Absolutely awful. Not the kind of service I expect from a 5 star hotel. I had a medical emergency at the hotel. The medical staff, doctor and nurse, was very professional. I cannot say enough good things about their care. They made me feel special and really cared about my issue. I appreciate very much the care I received. My fiancee also had a very good impression of them.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Eleanor M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
TripleM
The food buffet is undeniably great; the hotel staffs are accommodating and the pool is very nice, children will love it. I was just disappointed with the room it's kinda old and overrated considering there's a lot of hotel offer the same value but the rooms are awesome.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mike M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
had a nice time
My wife and I had a business event there and decided to extend and an extra day beyond the meetings. Honestly, we never spend that kind of money on just us. But I have to say it was really worth it. The staff is so friendly and the accommodations were so nice and relaxing. I am pretty sure we are planning to do this again at least once or twice a year.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Glenn I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
HOW DISSAPOINTING for 5Star Hotel
Dissapointing, Value for Money should be good if they will give you a clean, and fresh smell room, I am totally dissapointed with my stay yesterday, i had to call 4x and it took an hour and half to be entertain only because i was already at the reception area. Please better improved your customer service.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Kathleen T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Weekend getaway
Buffet 👌🏽
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Noel C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
good food
we enjoyed dining at spirals. aside from that, there's not much special about the hotel
Reviewed April 18, 2016