Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Hilda R. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2012
Great location

Very near the airport. The pool is really gorgeous.
8.7
the reception area and restaurant are very nice. the location is perfect because it's a little far from the crazy traffic in metro manila. the bad thing i can say about this hotel, which goes with other hotels we stayed in manila is, it doesn't even have a complimentary pick-up/drop off from/to the airport. for such a nice hotel (and worldwide too), they can't even offer this. you have to pay too much to be picked up. the quality of mattress is not as expected also.
Rosella M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great Luxury Hotel with a Great Price!

View, Room, Pool and Dining Experience
9.3
I loved the Mybed! We had a great night sleep and the pool is very relaxing.
Travel tip: None
Ma C. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
comfort at a reasonable price

spacious rooms, great belgian waffles, overall great stay.
8.3
suggests for a wifi access in the rooms, hotel staff are courteous and helpful
Angelita C. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
very nice hotel, i really enjoyed staying thiere

very accomodating staff, very nice room and place i really like to stay in this kind of hotel, highly recommended....
10
so much enjoy to stay in Sofitel Hotel, I'll be back soon to this hotel... i like the food so much....
Phoebe A. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2012
Bonjour! Mabuhay!

best pool
8.3
This is our first time to stay in a 5 star hotel. We stayed at 11th floor. And had access to the 10th floor lounge area. My son and niece both under 2 years old had so much fun in the pool area.
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Elegant hotel

Overlooking Manila bay, quiet part of manila
9
Very huge breakfast with very wide variety, helpful staff
Shopping Tip: Very close to mall of Asia and restaurants with free shuttle service
Daisy G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Sophistication to the max

Relaxed atmosphere
9.3
Helpful staff, huge breakfast buffet, close to shopping
Shopping Tip: Close to mall of Asia with free shuttle
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Hotel
10
great hotel to stay. A nice room and a nice view around the hotel. with friendly staff available any time to assist you in anything. The Spiral was a beautiful place to breakfast , lunch and dinner.it has a nice atmosphere .be it with friend or entertaining a client ,its really a great place.
Peter M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Good Business Hotel

Conveniently located
8.7
At first I thought I was a bit out of town but actually it is very conveniently located. Lovely room, nice sports bar, great restaurant downstairs. Service, exceptional, excellent Wifi in room and all over hotel, my room had balcony which is always good to have especially with a seaview. Great pastry shop also, I will definitely stay there in future. All this and only thirty minutes max to the airport.
Anura S. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Very good Hotel

Close to Airport and shopping mall, Great service.
9
I was attending a conference which was held at the hotel. Club room was very spacious and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06