Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interior Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Golf Course Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Martin B. Groups Germany, May 22, 2013
Go to Manila! :-)

Stuff, Hotel building, Club
9.7
Eve M. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
excellent

excellent staff service, good food,, my favorite hotel
9.7
Avayoko M. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Fantastic stay, plenty of bars & restaurants in

Excellent staff, nice hotel
8.7
We had a good overnight stay in the hotel, plenty of bars and restaurants within the hotel.
Jerick C. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Comfortable

First Class
9.3
Comfortable
Martina C. Solo travelers Italy, May 20, 2013
Nice resort and staff, great swimming pool

Swimming pool, pool side cafe
8
Ma C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2013
Luxurious

the ocean view, the friendly and helpful staff and the sophisticated ambience of the hotel
8.3
Some questions on my mind: 1. this is my second time to book in your hotel and everytime i would ask for the ocean view i'm always told that it's subject to availability. can you not check it immediately upon my booking if it's available or not? isn't it given on a first come-first served basis? or you choose your guest whom to give it to? but when i insisted on my second time visit that i would want an ocean view for my room or i wont book, you gave me the option that i can pay 600 bucks for assurance that i'll get what i wanted. so i decided to pay for that for my peace of mind. 2. charging extra for internet connection is a disappointment. with such high price for an overnight accommodation, you can't give it to your guest? while other hotels on a more affordable hotels can give it for free. these are minor issues but i would like you to reconsider. but overall, we enjoyed our stay. kudos to the friendly and helpful staff. more power.
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, luxurious, and great hotel
10
My wife and I were very satisfied with our stay. Hotel staff at lounge was very friendly and courteous.
Chzarina D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
Near shopping centers

Centrally located, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
8
Had a very nice experience staying in this hotel. They have casinos too. Good food and value for money.
Chzarina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2013
Great Stay!

I love the bed, so comfy...
8
A wonderful experience. Will definitely come back.
Joselito F. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
fun & relaxing

pool and friendly staff
7.7
none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - InteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ExteriorSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Golf CourseSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - LobbySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06