or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Al S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel with excelent service

the pool and spiral buffet
10
we will go back again this hotel is far more best than other food is good staff service is good special thanks at the front desk at the Sunset bar
Hotel Feature Tip: Spiral Buffet
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Excellant Hotel

The breakfast was extremely good
10
My wife and I stayed at the hotel and was very impressed at the luxury of the hotel and the people were very friendly. The hotel was situated near all of the malls including the Mall of Asia which my wife likes. I will be deffinately going back again.
Robert K. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2012
wonderful hotel

great service
10
had a wonderful 3 nights at the sofitel manila. rooms were comfortable and service was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: lots of places to eat nearby at the mall of asia.
Stig C. Couples Norway, November 5, 2012
Very nice luxury hotel

Nice garden, friendly staff and good pool.
9.3
We stayed here for two nights and are very happy with the stay here. This is a luxury hotel with all the services you need. The only downside is that everything here is expensive, especially the breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia and Green Belt are great shopping locations.
Shawn J. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Very nice abd american friendly i would recomend.

Security was nice , very clean
10
I loved this place was buce abd comforting place to relax on manila bay.
Katrina L. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
great hotel

the superior room is very descent. the whole family loves the pool
9.3
we are just locals who decided to have an overnight stay in a hotel around the metro. i personally chose sofitel bec. even if its a hotel in the city, the view of manila bay makes you feel like you're somewhere else. when i was a little kid, my family also decided to have an overnight stay in sofitel to unwind and go swimming. i had such a pleasant experience that i wanted my kids to also go through the same experience. true enough my kids loved the hotel especially the pool! the pool is definitely perfect for kids! sofitel is also very near mall of asia which i love
Stewart K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Clean, quiet room, great shower, comfortable bed,

Very friendly and helpful staff
9
Impressive hotel especially if you don' t need all the bells and whistles 'cause it don't have 'em. That must be their cost control secret. Decent restaurant on premises. Although it is smoke- free you will have the ocassional inconsiderate that will stink up the halls. Finally, a great hotel when you consider the price.
Jed C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Best staff

Club miles
8
The hotel is located near the manila bay, the view is spectacular. The amenities superb, food is scrumptious and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Sungwook H. Business travelers South Korea, November 4, 2012
TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE

TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE
8
TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE
Benjamin S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Peaceful the right distance from the city

Clean rooms, buffet, check in/out process
7.7
Wasnt my first stay here and the price keeps going up. I do enjoy my stays in sofitel as it became somewhat of a second home. However the price is no longer justifiable when there is just as nice hotels for half the price all around Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02