arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Devina K.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
spacious and comfortable
bay view, comfortable room and relaxing
Thisis my second time staying here and away from the city life even for 10-15 mins drive without traffic. I love the luxury king room with the bay view. However i would prefer if the internet access / wifi in the room comes together or not too expensive. It is yoo expensive in my opinion and sone other hotels give complimentary or reasonable price wifi.

Mario C.
Australia
February 01, 2014
convenient, romantic,,freindly
location, style, comfort
romantic, comfortable, great dining and activities...always a good experience

Nathaniel C.
Philippines
January 30, 2014
Very nice bed.
The bed, the service and the peaceful surroundings
It was good though the rooms are a bit old and worn out. The bed was very comfortable.

David H.
United States
January 29, 2014
Professional staff, comfortable setting and classy
Locatio,. service and quality
The hotel provided everything I needed, from great breakfast buffets to fast internet and confort. THe convenience to the Philippine International Convention Center was the primary rason for choosing the Sofitel.

SHOICHIRO G.
Japan
January 27, 2014
Good !
Very kind staff

Phoebe C.
United States
January 26, 2014
sweet and short
spa, food selection, friendly staff

HARIS V.
India
January 23, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
THis is hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila and whenever i go at Manila i will choose first this hotel. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo

HARIS V.
India
January 23, 2014
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo
this hotel is my favourate hotel in Manila. Good Hotel, Good Location, nice staff and nice foo

Ronida D.
Philippines
January 22, 2014
it was worth the money
food, cleanliness and the toiletries
It was a relaxing overnight stay in the hotel. We upgraded our room from King to Luxury King at the 10th floor which just costs 1.7k per person including buffet breakfast, all day refreshment, snacks and wine tasting. The beach view is fantastic and the cabanas are just right for stargazing at night.

Rechell M.
Philippines
January 18, 2014
Amazing stay the food is superb!!!
The new design of the hotel, food and the location.
We always have a superb stay in Sofitel, we always eat in Spiral our all time favorite buffet dining in the metro. Staffs are amazing, interior is fantastic.