Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Alexander D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Hotel is so great.
Clean room,fast internet and good food.
I would say that we enjoyed our stay very much and we will be staying again at the same hotel when we go back to manila.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

MA S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
SUPER GREAT
GREAT POOL, GREAT STAFF AND COMFORTABLE BEDS
SUPERB AND WONDERFUL....YEARLY WE ALWAYS BOOK FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION AND IT'S LIKE A TRADITION FOR US EVERY BIRTHDAY OF THE KIDS THEY WILL SWIM, FAMILY BONDING AND GREAT FACILITIES
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Jesus F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Enjoyable and very relaxing place
Good location best place to dine out and in transport easy and well secured hotel
Staffs are very friendly easy to talk always with smile fast checking In and out beautiful hotel is nice just to relax
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Phillip C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Comfortable hotel
Excellent staff, pool area,
Hotel is overpriced, food is poor, excellent staff, room is great with a balcony
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Erin B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Best Breakfast Ever!
Friendly and attentive staff. Amazing buffet breakfast selection. Location for watching the sunset over Manila Bay
Friendly and attentive staff. Amazing buffet breakfast selection. Location for watching the sunset over Manila Bay
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Devina K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A relaxing getaway
Cleanliness, Big Room, Balcony View
It was very good and relaxing. However the room service was a little slow. Nevertheless it was a good stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Gwyneth A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel that is far from noise of the city
Wide rooms, good food, friendly staff
We loved our stay in Sofitel. Our room was very wide although ours had the parking lot view. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was an outdoor swimming pool where you can relax and drink. But the best part of our stay is the Spiral Buffet. They serve wide variety of superb food.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Giuseppe N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fantastic - Worth upgrading to Club floor
The Spiral Restaraunt - clean confortable rooms - service
Awesome - Fantastic and Great - will defiantly stay again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Kristien E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Everything s good quality.
Breakfast, staff, kids clubs
Very High performing staff and 1st class breakfast.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Chee N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great
Swimming pool, great breakfast, comfy bed
Excellent stay no issue great pool great service nice breakfast and will go there again with my family
Reviewed November 12, 2013