arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

9.7 cyril G.
France
October 21, 2013
Great hotel
Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room

10 Phil G.
United States
October 20, 2013
very enjoyable
have to be the room, the staff and especially the food
very comfortable....great staff...excellent room service....over the top buffet....loved every minute of our stay

7 Ana Y.
Philippines
October 19, 2013
It's just average. Rooms are old.
Food, staff, ambiance
Just fine. The interiors of the hotel (restaurants, lobby) are good, but the rooms need more renovations to make it look modern and not old.

7.7 TAKAHIRO H.
Japan
October 18, 2013
Sofitel
Good view. Goo location. Good staff. too expencive

4.7 Kendal H.
United States
October 18, 2013
room was damp and moldy, too much cigarette smell
elegant design and furnishings, close proximity to mall of asia, staff was professional and helpful
our room was extremely moldy even with the air conditioner set at a very low temperature. after leaving the hotel and returning home we were very ill from the exposure to the moldy, poorly functioning air con system in the room. even papers in our room were soggy feeling. had to keep the sliders partially opened to combat the smell and moisture. there is also too much smoking within certain areas of the hotel. the smoke drifts out to the hallways, etc., and is disgusting to non-smokers.

7 Michelle C.
Philippines
October 18, 2013
I had better stays in this hotel
Swimming pool, close to MOA biking area
Not too good this time. No wifi in room, no brkfast - are the basics i need. But since it may be a function of room rate, then it is ok if the hotel didnt make it tough for me. The only reason we booked coz we want to go biking in moa area which is close to hotel. First the staff at the parking area said bikes shld be left at conceirge at main lobby. So bringing my bike from the parking i went up and hilly. Guard stops me and says i cannot. Calls on radio etc long enough for me to ignore and told hm to arrest me if he has issues. Coz i was being asked to go back to parking etc. These people not consistent and not briefed properly asking u to go back and forth - different messaging! Finally someone got it and kept in safe.. I hated that kind of treatment. If its policy fine but do not say different messaging!

10 Dax A.
Philippines
October 09, 2013
It was great!
the breakfast buffet, the dinner buffet, the room upgrade
It was a great weekend experience. We enjoyed the room accommodations, and the lounge at our floor.

6.7 Christopher F.
New Zealand
October 08, 2013
Customer service could be better had minor issues
Big pool area and lounge area and cocktail bar
Had some issues with room smelling. Had to change rooms and was a bit of a hassle. Thought the restaurant was overpriced. Big buffet breakfast which was good. Enjoyed the cocktail bar with live music. Staff were pleasant.

10 Glenn B.
Philippines
October 03, 2013
awesome!
breakfast, amenities, pool
i enjoyed it, i felt luxurious when i stayed there. It's one of those hotels that you would never forget your stay with. Will definitely come back

10 Glenn B.
Philippines
October 03, 2013
Awesome Luxury Hotel!
Breakfast and refreshments, the location, the amenities!
i enjoyed it, i felt luxurious when i stayed there. It's one of those hotels that you would never forget your stay with. Will definitely come back