arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

7.7 gerard B.
Netherlands
August 02, 2013
luxe - nice - relaxing but expensive
restaurants
we enjoyed the perfect restaurants, but in fact the prices are very high

9.7 JINHO B.
South Korea
July 31, 2013
hotel was nice to stay. best reply!
refill water, nice view, perfect swimming pool
swimming pool was my best. also i could use gym and spa for free. also i could take a shower after i check out for tour. also, near hotel, no begger or sometnig so it seems so safe.

8.7 Vernon D.
United States
July 29, 2013
it was very nice
the food, pool, service
The stay was very nice. The pool was fun the service was very good

6.7 Mark D.
United States
July 29, 2013
Great hotel..but...
Breakrfast, comfortable room, clean
It was good - but the front counter staff at checked in asked me if I wanted to upgrade to a "better room that I booked" on Agoda - it turned out that it was over 200 more for a room that i believe is the same one I booked. I did not complain because I was tired and had numerous meetings the following day. The only reason I stayed here was the good rate from Agoda, but the pulled the old bait and switch trick on me at the hotel. I will never stay here again!

10 Joseph C.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
splendid
class, affordable,
My stay was good and we enjoyed a lot specially it is our 10th year anniversary my daughter enjoyed the food and our room during our stay. i will definitely come back

8 Johann R.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
Best home made chocolate chips ever!
Buffet, hotel room, spa
The pool is not as I have expected for a 5 star hotel. It is not tiled and water is not that clear. I was hoping for an underwater music like on Pan Pacific Singapore.

9.3 Ana L.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
unforgettable
the bed, restaurant, location
I like the friendliness of the staff, the comfort, and the restaurants were amazing

8 Chzarina D.
Philippines
July 23, 2013
Near shopping centers
Centrally located, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
Had a very nice experience staying in this hotel. They have casinos too. Good food and value for money.

10 joy S.
Philippines
July 22, 2013
great hotel
luxury and comfort
comfortable and service with a smile!i will surely go back here again...and again and again.

7.7 hartmut W.
Germany
July 18, 2013
best hotel in manila, near mall of asia
nice kitchen, good service, best hotel in town
upgrade to club level 10 with lounge - nice swimming pools are excellent sweets at the LaBar recommend