arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

10 lourdes S.
Philippines
May 22, 2013
amazingly beautiful!!!
friendly staff/nice accomodation/good food
it was a nice experience and i will surely recommend to my friends and planning to bring my kids there in the future!!!

6 Maria C.
Philippines
May 22, 2013
great holy week
it was okay and we all had fun especially holy week
it was great holy week spent. the valet parking should be free to in-house guests and the reception should be more ready for huge volume especially during holy week stay.

8.3 Darren M.
Australia
May 21, 2013
great
awesome lunch buffet, friendly staff and nice hotel

7.7 Diovie A.
Philippines
May 20, 2013
Amazing Mother's Day gift to my Mom
Food, room, ambiance
Mom said it was really comfy and nice. she had a relaing stay and felt really special day

10 Angelita C.
Philippines
May 18, 2013
very nice hotel, i really enjoyed staying thiere
very accomodating staff, very nice room and place i really like to stay in this kind of hotel, highly recommended....
so much enjoy to stay in Sofitel Hotel, I'll be back soon to this hotel... i like the food so much....

8 Chzarina D.
Philippines
May 17, 2013
Great Stay!
I love the bed, so comfy...
A wonderful experience. Will definitely come back.

10 Kjetil S.
Norway
May 16, 2013
for those with money
reception, food, view

10 Russell O.
Philippines
May 15, 2013
Room is magnificent, Sunset view is beyond words
spacious room, bang for the buck

8 ELMER U.
Philippines
May 15, 2013
Great pool, great room, great lounge upgrade
Pool, facilities, size
We upgraded our room for a minimal fee so that we can stay at the club floor. The upgrade came with free buffet breakfast and unlimited snacks and drinks at the lounge. We also were given free wifi access. We also were able to check out as late as 4pm so our kids were still able to swim on our last day. Down side only was the pool water was dirty, murky. But our kids still had a great time.

7.7 Soren T.
Denmark
May 14, 2013
Very comfortable hotel situated close to airport.
Close to airport, attentive staff, great food