arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

IMELDA C.
Philippines
May 14, 2013
Worth the stay!
Big rooms, beautiful lobby, friendly staff, yummy foods
I really had a great time. I enjoyed so much the food and the beautiful pool.

Pak W.
Malaysia
May 14, 2013
Great enviroment but slow services
Quite environment, clean hotel room
Generally not so happy as the restoran staff slow response and miss out my order.

Robert C.
Poland
May 14, 2013
short stay and worth a try
massive room, lovely dining hall, and friendly staff
it was short stay. if you want luxury, sofitel is right for you..spiral is also nice..loads of food to choose from. would love to stay there again for long if time permits..

John D.
Philippines
May 14, 2013
Overall Nice
Swimming Pool, Food, Attentive Staff
Quite evident in some areas that the hotel is quite old though well-maintained.

Irene C.
Philippines
May 13, 2013
Awesome and Relaxing
Excellent dining! Luxury pool and romantic place...
Very relaxing and romantic dinner buffet with my husnabd

Joseph T.
Philippines
May 12, 2013
Refreshing and relaxing
Good accomodation, good bed, good food and staff
It would be nice if all hotel stay even if offered through agoda will still have complimentary breakfast. Especially if hotel guest are locals.

KEITH T.
Canada
May 11, 2013
a great hotel with an excellent breakfast
breakfast swimming pool and the guest lounge on the 10th floor is an excellent touch

Wilfred C.
Philippines
May 09, 2013
Fun family vacation
Clean, spacious, relaxing

Steven M.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2013
Great Luxury Hotel in a great location
Near Mall of Asia, Near Resorts World, Near Airport
Shuttle service to Mall of Asia is a good idea. It's a really nice hotel Lovely breakfast Amazing looks

Patricia H.
Australia
May 08, 2013
A Relaxing Get-away from Busy Manila
Comfortable, quiet and good food. I used the hotel for a 'stay-cation'. I live in Manila but wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle for a weekend. This hotel provided all that I needed.
My room had a great view, the surroundings were peaceful. I enjoyed the facilities and the food was great. Overall it was a nice weekend away.