arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2669 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

5.7 Jose J.
Philippines
April 09, 2013
Disappointed. Slow service.
Disappointed as i have waited for an hour just to check in. Unapologetic staff.

6 kazuko K.
Japan
April 09, 2013
so so
security. stuff loction
They recomend upgrade it was included light dinner with wine, freakfast,other services with the almost same amout with only breakfast. It was quite satisufied.

8 oliver C.
Philippines
April 06, 2013
Relaxing sunset
Fully relaxing with casino

6.7 Maria R.
United States
April 06, 2013
Uneventful
Ovine view, large shower, nice garden
Slow service in the bars and restaurants. The shower head comes off when you turn on the water. The hotel is not centrally located. Not the best area of the city. Not convenient to any place ie: airport, restaurants etc. The Spiral restaurant buffet price is too much.

10 Binky J.
Philippines
April 06, 2013
very nice
cozy, clean and

7.7 SUNIT S.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Nice Hotel, located away from crazy Manila traffic
Good Location,

9.7 John R.
Philippines
April 03, 2013
very nice location.
good location, good food, very pleasant staff
It was my 1st time staying at a 5 star hotel in the Philippines and I was very impressed. The staff are very pleasant and cheerful. The hotel l is near shopping malls and restaurants. Its a very nice place to stay while you're in the city

7.7 Tom R.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2013
Luxury hotel at reasonable price
Rooms, Hotel Pool, and dining options
It was good and was everything I expected of the hotel although there was some confusion when I was trying to check in after travelling for 24 hours which I feel could have been far better dealt with, but apart from that minor gripe the hotel was everything it claimed to be.

6.7 victoria K.
United States
April 02, 2013
Comfortable . pleasant staff, excellent food
Comfortable . pleasant staff, excellent food
Overall stay was nice. One drawback is for the price you pay you would think you would notbe charged extra for internet access.

9.3 Ambrocio K.
Philippines
April 02, 2013
enjoyable and comfortable stay
Close to the ocean or beach, clean air, Wide variety of buffet delicious food, nice swimming pool
limited transportation access since far from main road.