Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

oliver C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relaxing sunset
Fully relaxing with casino
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Maria R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Uneventful
Ovine view, large shower, nice garden
Slow service in the bars and restaurants. The shower head comes off when you turn on the water. The hotel is not centrally located. Not the best area of the city. Not convenient to any place ie: airport, restaurants etc. The Spiral restaurant buffet price is too much.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Binky J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
very nice
cozy, clean and
Reviewed April 06, 2013

SUNIT S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice Hotel, located away from crazy Manila traffic
Good Location,
Reviewed April 05, 2013

John R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
very nice location.
good location, good food, very pleasant staff
It was my 1st time staying at a 5 star hotel in the Philippines and I was very impressed. The staff are very pleasant and cheerful. The hotel l is near shopping malls and restaurants. Its a very nice place to stay while you're in the city
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Tom R. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Luxury hotel at reasonable price
Rooms, Hotel Pool, and dining options
It was good and was everything I expected of the hotel although there was some confusion when I was trying to check in after travelling for 24 hours which I feel could have been far better dealt with, but apart from that minor gripe the hotel was everything it claimed to be.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

victoria K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable . pleasant staff, excellent food
Comfortable . pleasant staff, excellent food
Overall stay was nice. One drawback is for the price you pay you would think you would notbe charged extra for internet access.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Ambrocio K. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
enjoyable and comfortable stay
Close to the ocean or beach, clean air, Wide variety of buffet delicious food, nice swimming pool
limited transportation access since far from main road.
Reviewed April 02, 2013

may C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
comfortable place to relax
good staff, superb food...
awesome place to stay.. nice and friendly staff and will welcome you. Fast service..superb dining experience will definitely recommend....
Reviewed March 30, 2013

mercy Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
very excellent
nice place. nice room
i will recommend to my relatives and friends.its very good.
Reviewed March 30, 2013