or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Anton F. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2015
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9.7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5.3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8.3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Couples Canada, February 13, 2015
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5.3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Gerald H. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.
Yao C. Families with young children China, February 9, 2015
Nice breakfast !nice location . Everything is grea

Food location facilities
8.3
It was a great experience
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2015
beautiful hotel with small flaws

buffet breakfast, quiet location, spacious room
9
we had a very good stay at the hotel, but we found a few minor flaws that shouldn't be found in a five-star hotel. for example, we had to request that the trash bin be replaced because it was not working and the control for the tv was faulty. just famous for the amazing breakfast buffet. room service is very good but better desserts elsewhere. the room itself is very comfortable and the complimentary toiletries are quite good. good stay altogether.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05