arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4

7.6 Shirley K.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Great breakfast!
The room was old and shabby, as compared when I stayed here in 2008. But the highlight of my staff was the wonderful, delicious, spoiled with thousand of choices buffet spread. And their service is tip top.

7.6 Arni P.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Room
The room was not that big for the price rate were expecting a large room with large sofa, bath thub, etc

6 joyce D.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Poor services
Staff are inattentive to needs, no proper coordination between facilities to provide hassle free services.

5.2 lyra B.
United States
May 05, 2016
Not worth the money
Too pricey for an ordinary looking room

5.6 Shannon M.
United States
May 05, 2016
Overall two star quality for five star price
The location was good but a little imprisoning as there was no easy access to anything. Service was incredibly inconsistent demonstrating an obvious lack of training of most of staff. Facility is old and crumbling, showers didn't work and paneling falling off the bathroom cabinet. The grounds were beautiful and the breakfast buffet the best I've ever had

8 Aldrin E.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Nice place
Food is great!

9.2 Troy M.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This hotel suits everyone's needs. 24 hour bar is what I needed when I got into hotel late. Staff were extremely professional. Pool is great. The best buffet breakfast I have ever seen.

9.2 Troy M.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Fantasic Hotel
The sports bar/buffet was superb. Staff were extremely impressive.

8.8 TAKUYA K.
Japan
May 03, 2016
good poolside
very relaxing poolside with drink and food

10 bob S.
United States
May 03, 2016
Vacation
Entire staff great but one employee went the extra mile to make my family's stay outstanding. I believe his name is Chambers. Please thank him on behalf of the Saxon family.