Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in Manila Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception Area Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall Garden Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChill Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Galette Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFit Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunset Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietura Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque Buffet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset Bar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Playground Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des Enfants Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King Room Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza Ballroom Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Veranda Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’Epicerie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime Lounge Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Pavilion Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 609

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (329)
Sort by:
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9.7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Nice room but location is the issue

Nice room. Great services
6.3
Li S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7.3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6.3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2.7
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
relax and High standard !

nice room / great value and good dining !
9
Sofitel . this name won't disappointing your expectation. the room and building is not new ! but they keep it very well maintenance . i like the room is spacial and nice view from the bay ! good dining at the french restaurant and open my eye for the dinner buffed ! wow..what a various type of selection !! you must dine there if you can ! thumb up ! they have a small casino at the first floor which is unexpected but great atmosphere if you like to spend some time there with fun ! nice beach and facility ..i will come back again for my next stay !
Benjamin A. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
french flair

french atmosphere, food & bay view
9.7
excellent, especially Mr. Herbert T. Villarosa, Head Concierge who retrieved my FILA swinmshorts 10 days after my checkout when I went back to inquire if they had been found. The lunch that day was also outstanding.
Waseem A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
best buffet ever

view, food and friendly staff
9
it was very good I enjoy everything about it, the buffet it was one of the best I ever had in my life. but the smoking room was kinda beat up.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Great view of the Bay

Pool, view, interior design
7
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury Hotel in ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Superior TwinSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le Spa - Reception AreaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Seawall GardenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoChillSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Snaps Sports BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - GaletteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SoFitSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - The famous Manila Bay sunsetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VieturaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset Barbeque BuffetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Cultural Dance at Sunset BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PlaygroundSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vietrura Treatment RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La Villa Des EnfantsSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luxury King RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La VerandaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s L’EpicerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club Millesime LoungeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset PavilionSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Boracay Inspired RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Plaza BallroomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Club MillesimeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Le BarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Davao Inspired Meeting RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La BoulangerieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sofitel SpiralSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Voyeur - Private Dining RoomSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Harbor Garden TentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - La PatisserieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spiral’s La Veranda

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02