My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Opera Suite Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Luxury King Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Prestige Bathroom Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Squash Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - View Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Squash Room Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Peter R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Extremely comfortable hotel

Nice Italian restaurant
9.7
I stayed there with my teenage daughter. We loved the stay. The only negative point is that the hotel is isolated from the city.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel and fantastic service

Buffet, tennis courts, professional service
6.7
I must say I enjoyed my time staying here with good service with a smile. I also liked how the complex is spread over large area with tennis courts and pools. The only problem I had was the price for a room was way to expensive for what it had to offer. The breakfast should be included in room price as an extra just to start the day is completely madness.who can eat that much for breakfast. So what I'm saying is if the total daily room cost dropped a bit it would be worth it.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out there are many quality restaurants in pp at more than half the price of here..
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice ambience

Sits elegantly elevated atop a small hillrise and away from the main road. Result? A quieter ambience.
8.3
Very nice hotel with French/Colonial arcitecture. Rooms are spacious and well decorated. Clean & comfortable.
Darlene F. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Fabulous hotel felt pampered

Great pool , prompt friendly service, felt like a holiday.
9.3
It was a great place to relax and be made to feel special and important.
Danny C. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Unbelievable hotel within a giant compound

Hotel is really new with impeccable service. Buffett lunch was top notch.
10
we were deciding between the raffles and sofitel. decided on the sofitel and it was a great decision. the place is massive with great service. the hotel grounds were just awesome. it felt like we were at some retreat due to the seclusion within the hotel. however right outside they front gates there was tons of people and plenty to see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We walked around and it was safe although I would not do it alone.
Adrianus H. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2012
beautiful hotel, great service

nice design, clean, good location, friendly personel
10
the hotel gives good value for money. The restaurant is nice and the service is good from check in to cheking out
Marsidah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Strategic location

Great location
8.3
Was on a business trip and this hotel is strategicly located within my business area. As this is my first visit to Phnom Penh, location is very crutial to me to ensure my business trip run smoothly.
Marsidah D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Great location
8.3
Was on a business trip and this hotel is strategicly located within my business area. As this is my first visit to Phnom Penh, location is very crutial to me to ensure my business trip run smoothly.
Mongkol K. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Great Hotel

New built, good Italian restaurant
8.7
nice & new room, good service. will be back here again! love it!
Hack N. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Very clean hotel and friendly staff

quiet location with beautiful view
9
love the room i stayed in, clean, spacious, quiet and room service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Opera SuiteSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Luxury King RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Prestige BathroomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Squash RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Squash RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - KitchenSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07