or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel

1 Thanh Nien Road, Ba Dinh District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury King Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room facilities Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Room Club Sofitel Twin Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Room Club Sofitel bathroom Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong Bar Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Library Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sofitel Club Lounge Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Summit Lounge Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sofitel Club Lounge Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong Bar Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Brasserie West Lake Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Summit Lounge Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ming Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ming Restaurant
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Melissa S. Couples New Zealand, January 23, 2015
Lovely way to end 2 week trip

Bed, bathroom. staff
9.3
After 2 weeks travelling in Vietnam we were really looking forward to spending a couple of nights in luxury! Soft cloud-like bed, nice sheets and pillows and a good sized room. Great bathroom too.
Yang K. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort Room and Good Service
10
Jaeseong S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 11, 2015
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel
6.7
so so
Kevin P. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2015
Great hotel

Location, staff,
9.3
Great stay at a great hotel really friendly and helpful staff they are well trained and managed, the food was fantastic and well priced rooms are clean and modern and well maintained. Location was perfect to our needs. A really great experience.
Rajendrakumar D. Couples India, January 1, 2015
Excellent service

Cleanliness, good atmosphere, good service
3.3
It was quite comfortable
Cindi P. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent Mattress, friendly staff and roof top bar
9
Great! Fantastic staff.
Tuan L. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
It's OK

Location, view, restaurant
7.7
We wish to stay at high storey room, but the hotel can not manage. We were at low storey room, so miss to see Hanoi at night when Christmas comes
Hyang-Ah J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 22, 2014
Clean facility, too soft bed

clean and good facility, good view at roof top bar
7
View at room is not good, however night view at roof top bar is good. It was little cold, but I had great time to enjoy the view. bed is too soft, it makes my back hurt;;
Pawat C. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2014
Great service. It's 5-star hotel!!

Staffs, Room, Amenities
10
We've got a club room. The size of the room is ok, not big not small. The furniture was great. Room was very clean. The club was spacious compared to other hotels. It was really enjoyable.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
excellent location, good food, friendly staff

room amenities, quite, efficient check in and check out
10
Softitel Plaza will be my first choice when I visit Hanoi every time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - HSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury KingSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Room facilitiesSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Room Club Sofitel TwinSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Room Club Sofitel bathroomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong BarSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LibrarySofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbySofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sofitel Club LoungeSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Summit LoungeSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sofitel Club LoungeSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Song Hong BarSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Brasserie West Lake RestaurantSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Summit LoungeSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ming Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ming Restaurant Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitness RoomSofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Summit Lounge

Customer Reviews - Sofitel Plaza Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03