Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Mau L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Excellent hotel
location, staff, room standard
A great stay. Nice, capacious room, friendly staff, clean and quiet environment. Close to underground station, and city center.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Clive A. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
would love to return for a longer stay
spa bar room
very enjoyable sorry it was so short next time I would like to see more of your city I loved going to the zoo and enjoyed all the animals and would like to congratulate you on the cleanliness and the good condition all the animals were in shopping was great had a good time
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Chen C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
attentive staff, excellent city view from room
excellent city view, clean room, attentive staff
Reviewed October 16, 2013

BANDAR A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
it was unforgetable
nice desighn good area near to the activities
Reviewed October 02, 2013

NOR A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Modern hotelmwith great location and lot of smile
Very friendly staff, great location to tourist and town area
Best hotel with great location. Nice staff and very courteous. The room is modern nice with connectectivity to internet.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

stephen B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
A truly 5 star experience pricey but worth it
Great bar and restaurant with fantastic rooms in the top area - worth the extra. The breakfast is great.
A really interesting place and just not he usual good Sofitel standard. The concierge made us. Working tour on the map which was good in the winter months. The rooms are very modern and have every feature. Make sure you are clear if you want to do dinner or a drink on the top floor as it is very popular with locals and you need to put your foot down if you turn up and there is some resistance and booking requests.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Melky R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
bathroom
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Melky R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
seafood
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Arik L. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent Vacation Stay
Location, Rooftop views, Interior Design, Quite
stayed for 2 nights which became the highlight of our family trip. we simply didn't want to leave our rooms, thanks to the quietness, nice views, excellent room facilities and design coolness.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Arik L. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Best Hotel in Vienna
Design, location, View
Best Views, Best Design, Best Location. Simply worth any cent.
Reviewed June 25, 2012