or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel

68 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business Center Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guestroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Reception Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe King Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe Twin
Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Bar Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming Pool Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Buffet
Area: Nangang Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
10
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel in overall

service room size and location
7
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Pauyet L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity

great facilities, friendly staff and great location
8
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Lute C. Business travelers Belgium, April 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
9
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
the location is not good

services are good
7
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.
Dionisio C. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store

Spacious Room
6.7
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Wonderful & Great!!!

Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
9
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great & Wonderful Hotel..

Efficiency, Good Language communication & Friend
7.3
Great & Wonderful Hotel..i will definitely back this hotel to stay on next trip.
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a central location

Well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9
I orginally booked this hotel because I wanted to be located in the area of Harbin that is well known for its shopping. The hotel and the district did not disappoint. My room was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient. If you are looking for accommodation in Harbin and are interested in the shopping them this htoel is a great choice.
Lai S. Couples China, April 14, 2012
Room is small and it is too dry in the room

Comfortable room
7
the room is comfortable, but it is too small, and it is too dry for this weather, cannot open air con, i guess it still under winter condition. i guess the price is not worth for the room, too expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel HarbinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business CenterSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - GuestroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ReceptionSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe KingSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe TwinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby BarSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BuffetSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03