Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Riccardo B. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice stay, comfortable room
Comfortable room , great buffet restaurant, international standards
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Cheng N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast
1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Shuang Z. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel in overall
service room size and location
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

pauyet L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity
great facilities, friendly staff and great location
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Seng L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great & Wonderful Hotel..
Efficiency, Good Language communication & Friend
Great & Wonderful Hotel..i will definitely back this hotel to stay on next trip.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Seng L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Wonderful & Great!!!
Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Lute C. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Relaxing stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Wing W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
the location is not good
services are good
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Dionisio C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store
Spacious Room
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

julie G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a central location
Well appointed rooms, helpful staff
I orginally booked this hotel because I wanted to be located in the area of Harbin that is well known for its shopping. The hotel and the district did not disappoint. My room was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient. If you are looking for accommodation in Harbin and are interested in the shopping them this htoel is a great choice.
Reviewed October 11, 2012