Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel

68 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150090

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 62 reviews

37 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
10
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Report this review
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel in overall

service room size and location
7
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Report this review
Pauyet L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity

great facilities, friendly staff and great location
8
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Report this review
Lute C. Business travelers Belgium, April 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
9
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Report this review
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
the location is not good

services are good
7
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.
Report this review
Dionisio C. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store

Spacious Room
6.7
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Report this review
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Wonderful & Great!!!

Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
9
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.
Report this review
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great & Wonderful Hotel..

Efficiency, Good Language communication & Friend
7.3
Great & Wonderful Hotel..i will definitely back this hotel to stay on next trip.
Report this review
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a central location

Well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9
I orginally booked this hotel because I wanted to be located in the area of Harbin that is well known for its shopping. The hotel and the district did not disappoint. My room was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient. If you are looking for accommodation in Harbin and are interested in the shopping them this htoel is a great choice.
Report this review
Lai S. Couples China, April 14, 2012
Room is small and it is too dry in the room

Comfortable room
7
the room is comfortable, but it is too small, and it is too dry for this weather, cannot open air con, i guess it still under winter condition. i guess the price is not worth for the room, too expensive
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 37 reviews
Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - SpaSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - SpaSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BuffetSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Fitness RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02