arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 62 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Cheng N.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast
1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.

7 Shuang Z.
New Zealand
October 29, 2013
Nice hotel in overall
service room size and location
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.

8 pauyet L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity
great facilities, friendly staff and great location
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.

7.3 Seng L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Great & Wonderful Hotel..
Efficiency, Good Language communication & Friend
Great & Wonderful Hotel..i will definitely back this hotel to stay on next trip.

9 Seng L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Wonderful & Great!!!
Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.

9 Lute C.
Belgium
May 09, 2013
Relaxing stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.

7 Wing W.
Hong Kong
February 12, 2013
the location is not good
services are good
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.

6.7 Dionisio C.
Canada
January 25, 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store
Spacious Room
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.

9 julie G.
Australia
October 11, 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a central location
Well appointed rooms, helpful staff
I orginally booked this hotel because I wanted to be located in the area of Harbin that is well known for its shopping. The hotel and the district did not disappoint. My room was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient. If you are looking for accommodation in Harbin and are interested in the shopping them this htoel is a great choice.

7 Lai S.
China
April 18, 2012
Room is small and it is too dry in the room
Comfortable room
the room is comfortable, but it is too small, and it is too dry for this weather, cannot open air con, i guess it still under winter condition. i guess the price is not worth for the room, too expensive