arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 62 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Herman S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
location, food, great room
clean and spacious room, nice breakfast, friendly staff

7.3 Herman S.
Indonesia
August 09, 2014
location, food, great room
spacious and clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff

6.7 Rosalia G.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Your Regular Business Hotel
Gym, Location
Nothing in particular stood out for me. It was like your regular business hotel and as I was there during the non peak season. The cafe/bar at the lobby level has a view of the street outside. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and was good. The gym is adequately equipped and its open 24/7 which is ideal for me.

8.3 KA L.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2014
Harbin is a happening place during local holiday
Great services and very helpful and concierge. Room is tidy and clean with quality toiletries. Acceptable distance from main tourist sites.
No regret despite it is slightly more expensive than other options.

10 ZHANG K.
China
April 25, 2014
big, comfort, convenient
everything, wanda mall, cold winter
this hotel is the best in the city.

4.7 Mindy W.
United States
February 26, 2014
Bad restaurant, good concierge
internet, concierge
Horrible experience at restaurant. Despite slow time, they consistently got orders wrong or delivered very slowly. Their overpriced wine was served about a 3 oz pour. Then they have a bizarre way of billing with deposit unless you have cash on you at all times. Their Haagen das scoop of ice cream was about the size of a small ping pong ball. Just totally disappointing experience for a rare weekend away to see the last of the Ice and Snow festival. Also the location of the hotel to this was extremely inconvenient. We spent a lot of time in smoky horrible taxis ripping off . The concierge staff though was incredibly helpful.

6.3 Larbi G.
United States
February 05, 2014
Decent hotel in a not so great location
International hotel standard, good staff, clean facilities
The hotel was fine, but not particularly well suited to winter activities. It's not particularly close to the Ice & Snow World, nor the main shopping drag, nor a lot of other activities, but taxis are very, very inexpensive in Harbin and nothing is really all that far away. Nothing is more than about 20 minutes (activity-wise) from the hotel by taxi. On foot, the area's a bit of a letdown. Don't let that take away from the fact that the staff is very helpful and the overall facilities are clean and well-kept.

7.3 Joanne L.
Philippines
January 27, 2014
Best hotel in Harbin
Perfect location, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Breakfast was a bit disappointing but the other restaurants were good!

10 Hasril A.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
awasome
very clean & friendly staffs
it was a best hotel we had in harbin..very friendly staffs n the surprised is the give my husband a birthday cake when on hia birthday..n my hubby enjoy the cake so must.we will going to harbiin next year n will sty in this hotel again..

7 Riccardo B.
Italy
December 25, 2013
Nice stay, comfortable room
Comfortable room , great buffet restaurant, international standards