or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel

68 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business Center Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guestroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Reception Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe King Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe Twin
Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Bar Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming Pool Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Buffet
Area: Nangang Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Your Regular Business Hotel

Gym, Location
6.7
Nothing in particular stood out for me. It was like your regular business hotel and as I was there during the non peak season. The cafe/bar at the lobby level has a view of the street outside. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and was good. The gym is adequately equipped and its open 24/7 which is ideal for me.
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
10
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel in overall

service room size and location
7
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Pauyet L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity

great facilities, friendly staff and great location
8
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Lute C. Business travelers Belgium, April 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
9
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Dionisio C. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store

Spacious Room
6.7
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Wonderful & Great!!!

Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
9
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.
Daniel R. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2011
Top hotel, interesting town

Room size, fitout
8
Decent Western food in the restaurants
Loo C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2009
Unprofessional services

None
2.3
I had breakfast in the coffee shop. In the first day of my stay,every time i left my seat for more food, the waitress cleaned up my seat, thinking I had left the restaurant. In the 2nd day of my stay, it went worse. The waitress actually arranged someone to take my seat after I left my seat for more food. Absolutely unprofessional and did not respect me at all. I left this message to the General Manager 2 days ago and I have not received any response as of to date. Very disappointing. Not worthy for the charges. will not stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: employ good staff to serve.
Fumihiko U. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
清潔

重度のダニアレルギーでかなり清潔なホテルしか泊まれないのですが、大丈夫でした。
9.3
いつもこのホテルに泊まってます。問題に思ったことはありません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel HarbinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business CenterSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - GuestroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ReceptionSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe KingSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe TwinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby BarSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BuffetSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02