Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel

68 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150090

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
18 reviews

37 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, December 29, 2014
its ok hotel

shopping convenience clean
8
Hotel is clean but its very expensive for what I will have. Swiming pool was under maintenance. I will not stay again.
Report this review
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
stay with the fab hotel

excellent service, good facilities, value for money
9
Report this review
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Clean, good service

Clean, good service, good location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Ming S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
purchase again

good
9.3
Report this review
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Your Regular Business Hotel

Gym, Location
6.7
Nothing in particular stood out for me. It was like your regular business hotel and as I was there during the non peak season. The cafe/bar at the lobby level has a view of the street outside. The orange juice was freshly squeezed and was good. The gym is adequately equipped and its open 24/7 which is ideal for me.
Report this review
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
10
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Report this review
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel in overall

service room size and location
7
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Report this review
Pauyet L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity

great facilities, friendly staff and great location
8
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Report this review
Lute C. Business travelers Belgium, April 25, 2013
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
9
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Report this review
Dionisio C. Business travelers Canada, January 22, 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store

Spacious Room
6.7
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - SpaSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - SpaSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BuffetSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Suite RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Fitness RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02