or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel

68 Ganshui Road, Nangang, Harbin, China 150090 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business Center Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guestroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel Exterior Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Reception Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe King Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe Twin
Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby Bar Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Restaurant Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming Pool Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Bathroom Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest Room Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Buffet
Area: Nangang Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (15)
Sort by:
Hasril A. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
awasome

very clean & friendly staffs
10
it was a best hotel we had in harbin..very friendly staffs n the surprised is the give my husband a birthday cake when on hia birthday..n my hubby enjoy the cake so must.we will going to harbiin next year n will sty in this hotel again..
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
the location is not good

services are good
7
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.
Lai S. Couples China, April 14, 2012
Room is small and it is too dry in the room

Comfortable room
7
the room is comfortable, but it is too small, and it is too dry for this weather, cannot open air con, i guess it still under winter condition. i guess the price is not worth for the room, too expensive
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2012
Great Hotel, but think about it's location.

Beds not too hard, warm, easily controlled temperature rooms and humidifier in the room.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the sofitel harbin. its around 15 minutes in a taxi to 'central street' which was about 17 rmb in a taxi, and about 22 rmb to the ice festival. there is a shopping mall right next door (connected) to the hotel with lots of shops, bakeries, mcdonalds etc so even though youre not on top of the tourist attractions, you're not isolated either. we didnt find getting a taxi difficult and they all seemed to know the sofitel. we ate at the hotel, twice for dinner at 'elements' which was a buffet style with asian and western to choose from for 218 rmb pp and we at breakfast, again buffet style for 170 rmb pp with a wide selection. no major complaints and service was very good. reception and consierge were very helpful with smooth check in and check out. and we got a non smoking room on request! a special thank you to bella who came to help us try and swap our faulty camera we purchased at the shopping mall. she came to translate for us without hesitation. even though there are cheaper (obviously) hotels with better location we would stay here again. one thing i would comment on is that the pool requires you to wear a swimming hat which is not advertised pre-stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Obviously in winter, the main attraction is the ice festival. We got a taxi straight there and its 330 RMB for adults and 160 RMB for children to get in (one entry only) Its best to get there between 3-4pm so you see it in daylight, and while the lights get turned on and to see it in the dark. Plenty of ice slides to keep you occupied and there is a KFC in the park for an unhealthy snack and hot drink to keep you going! There is also Sun Island and Zhaolin Park that have the sculptures(sun island 20 RMB, Zhaolin Park RMB) but was told by a couple they are not really worth it if youre doing the main ice festival.
Kerstin K. Couples Germany, January 17, 2010
Very good hotel

- rooms are very nice and comfortable
9.3
The rooms are very nice and comfortable with big bathrooms and wonderful beds.The breakfast buffet is very manifoldig with lots of western food which is hard to find in China at all. Because we went to Harbin for the famous ice festival we hoped to get some maps and information in the hotel - but unfortuanaly they can not provide anything at all. Make sure you get everything printed out before you go.
May T. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2009
Harbin Feb 2009

Good beds, great retro and mix of furntiture throughout hotel lobby bars/restaurants
8.7
Within the room: - Great bed with pillow selection and warm bed covers! - Clothes closet was innovative with the doors from hallway to the doors from within the bathroom. - Bathroom was not well designed - shower/bath knobs and shower head were not logically placed and caused much water leakage outside of the shower/bath tub. Outside the room: - hotel lobby was pretty with beautiful flower arrangements. - nice photo gallery exhibition (but could ahve had more info regarding the exhibit). - nice mix and use of funiture styles throughout to represent sofitel and a european feel.
Chung Y. Couples Taiwan, May 22, 2013
俄羅斯風景的城市

地點好。設施好。服務好。週邊有商場
9.3
第一次到哈爾濱旅遊。據說是哈爾濱最高級的飯店 裡頭的設施很不錯游泳池配套設施什麼都有 客房的服務也很好。週邊一公里內就有許多東北特色餐廳
Sung Y. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
무난하게 머물 수 있는 호텔, 가격이 퀄리티에 비해 약간 비쌈.

쇼핑센터 근처
7
Min G. Couples China, February 8, 2014
干净、舒适、服务很好的酒店

工作人员服务很好、客房干净舒适、周边交通便利
9.3
酒店地处闹市区,周边购物吃饭均很方便;酒店工作人员服务态度很好,热情周到,客房服务速度较快,餐食也不错,愿意再次入住。PS:客房空调温度有点低
Ri X. Couples China, December 29, 2013
挺不错的,就是稍微有点贵

卫生,服务,健身设施
9
酒店前台服务热情周到,周围商场,餐饮,娱乐设施都比较全,非常方便!价格稍微有点贵,偶尔住还可以接受!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel HarbinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Business CenterSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - GuestroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Hotel ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ReceptionSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe KingSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Deluxe TwinSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Executive SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President SuiteSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Lobby BarSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - President Suite BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Swimming PoolSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BathroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BuffetSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - BallroomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Pub/LoungeSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - LobbySofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - RestaurantSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - ExteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Meeting RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - InteriorSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Guest RoomSofitel Wanda Harbin Hotel Harbin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04