Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel

2016 MH Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Kunalan K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Big Rooms for Deluxe, P & C
6.7
Were there with my 12 friends last August.Stayed there for 2 days.Arrived late in the evening.had a long day to reach there.was expecting to get to the rooms straight n get a hot shower.but had to wait for 1.5 hours to get to the rooms!Sigghhh... Big rooms for deluxe.The location is good, nearby ktvs but for the good pubs n cafes are in makati area.The only great pub was available nearby is LA Cafe.u might find thr wht ur looking for ... .If u choose to drive urself n bring in ur local girlfriend to the hotel, the hotel rooms have private car park.One thing that i never saw before.Room service is pretty slow!The food was good( Breakfast in the room).Its not for family kind of hotel.Not to say too bad but go for other choices b4 choose ths one....
Mario C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Not very good

Nothing
2.7
I would never recommend this Hotel to anyone, thats all I can say.
Kline F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Easy access to nightlife + shoppings.

Clean room, good food, 24hr security, fast check,in/out, lots of restaurants and shopping malls around, easy access to taxi/jepney, 6km from airport, reasonable room rate.
7.3
Furnitures looks old and need refurbishing, Room 104 too near to main road (traffic noise) and can hear foot steps from upper floor...all else ok. Will return and recommend this hotel.
Matthew P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
noisey , smelly , base level accomodation ,

close to shopping and transport and bars
3
average at best but you get what you pay for . lesson learnt .
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
value for money room

location value and size
6
Location is good for nightlife, shopping. Not too far from Airport. Few fast food restaurants around the hotel. Public transport is everywhere around the hotel but becareful when taking a cab. It is better to negotiate with the cab driver before get on. The suite room is worth for money compared to other hotels around this price.
Kyoung K. Couples South Korea, May 26, 2014
good

location
6
John F. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
great spar

Location, spa and price
8
The meals were room service and good value. We really enjoyed the spa after an international flight
Sung M. Business travelers South Korea, May 11, 2014
so nice and reasonable price

reasonable price , nice staff
6.3
i stayed for 3days so nice expirence to me nice staff all of breakfast sooo nice
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Malate hotel by the sea

price food locale
8
Daniel R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Great

Value for money, nice staff,
8.3
Great, made a mistake with booking and the hotel and Agoda were kind enough to let me amend it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel ManilaSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04