Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel

2016 MH Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 402 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Mark T. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2015
OK for the price

Comfortable in a dark and seedy kind of way
5.7
Compared to other budget hotels in the Philippines, this one was quite comfortable and convenient. However, I think I forgot to get my deposit back when I checked out on my second stay. If a hotel collects a deposit, it is their responsibility to return it even if the guest forgets to ask. It's not acceptable for them to just pocket the money. If you do stay here, make sure you remember to get your deposit back!
Sung M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2015
good location

location,reasonable price,food
5.7
this time was second time that i stay ib sohotel. good location and reasonable price and perfect free breakfast service
Scott M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
Great spot

Location, room size, good bathroom
7
Enjoyed my stay. Older building but good central location. Can walk to I tiramisu n all the tourist locations. Really helpful staff.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Good, acceptable.

ok
7.7
Nice
Curmi M. Solo travelers Malta, April 1, 2015
nice room

food ,nice and clean room
10
confortable nice room,will recomend and stay again
Joshua B. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Always enjoy the stay at this hotel

Room Service, Location and friendly
8.3
Always enjoyable.
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2015
A place to rest

Near to everything
5.3
Stay was ok.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
If you get a promo, Take it!

This is a very functional decent little hotel
6.7
I liked this place. It is simple. They obviously updated it but quite some time ago. The shower in my room was huge, which is quite nice and hot water works well, good water pressure, AC works, quite room not on busy street, breakfast served in room on time (had included which was awesome) and they staff is together. They know what they are doing!! Was glad I found this place.
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
quiet place,clean

privacy,clean,godd customers service
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights,check in was fast,food was good,room was clean,no lift though,but still im satisfied staying there.but it will be perfect if the internet connection is good..other thn that..its good
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Private and Personal

Jacuzzi in the room, proximity to restaurants, proximity to mall shopping and entertainment.
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff is responsive to your requests and need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel ManilaSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08