or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel

2016 MH Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room 341
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
Relaxed

location, value if money, good breakfast
8.7
it was relaxing for me. Not worrying about time or being late.
Ramon O. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Convenient to everything

Close to the Mall, transportation, and restaurants.
8.3
Excellent stay!
Maricon R. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Good stay

Free welcome drink, free breakfast that you can avail anytime of the day and good staff
8.7
It was a worth for the price
Jason D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Good spot to stay

This hotel is close to everything the staff are very friendly and the rooms were kept very clean I would recommend to stay here
9.3
Kunalan K. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Big Rooms for Deluxe, P & C
6.7
Were there with my 12 friends last August.Stayed there for 2 days.Arrived late in the evening.had a long day to reach there.was expecting to get to the rooms straight n get a hot shower.but had to wait for 1.5 hours to get to the rooms!Sigghhh... Big rooms for deluxe.The location is good, nearby ktvs but for the good pubs n cafes are in makati area.The only great pub was available nearby is LA Cafe.u might find thr wht ur looking for ... .If u choose to drive urself n bring in ur local girlfriend to the hotel, the hotel rooms have private car park.One thing that i never saw before.Room service is pretty slow!The food was good( Breakfast in the room).Its not for family kind of hotel.Not to say too bad but go for other choices b4 choose ths one....
Mario C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Not very good

Nothing
2.7
I would never recommend this Hotel to anyone, thats all I can say.
Kline F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Easy access to nightlife + shoppings.

Clean room, good food, 24hr security, fast check,in/out, lots of restaurants and shopping malls around, easy access to taxi/jepney, 6km from airport, reasonable room rate.
7.3
Furnitures looks old and need refurbishing, Room 104 too near to main road (traffic noise) and can hear foot steps from upper floor...all else ok. Will return and recommend this hotel.
Abraham A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Argghh titles

Room size, wifi, something else I can't think of at the moment
6.7
This is a decent budget-friendly hotel. The location isn't the greatest but it's not bad. It's near some restaurants and the bay. My standard room was big but only comes with one tiny window. Also there is only one outlet for the entire room, which is annoying. The wifi is fast. The food sucks, I don't eat there anymore, every time I tried something it was horrible. I don't even order the free breakfast, it's that bad.
Matthew P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
noisey , smelly , base level accomodation ,

close to shopping and transport and bars
3
average at best but you get what you pay for . lesson learnt .
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
value for money room

location value and size
6
Location is good for nightlife, shopping. Not too far from Airport. Few fast food restaurants around the hotel. Public transport is everywhere around the hotel but becareful when taking a cab. It is better to negotiate with the cab driver before get on. The suite room is worth for money compared to other hotels around this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel ManilaSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room 341

Customer Reviews - Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03