or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel

2016 MH Del Pilar, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Room Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room 341 Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Interior Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Exterior Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Driveway
Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Malate
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Curmi M. Solo travelers Malta, April 1, 2015
nice room

food ,nice and clean room
10
confortable nice room,will recomend and stay again
Joshua B. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Always enjoy the stay at this hotel

Room Service, Location and friendly
8.3
Always enjoyable.
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2015
A place to rest

Near to everything
5.3
Stay was ok.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
If you get a promo, Take it!

This is a very functional decent little hotel
6.7
I liked this place. It is simple. They obviously updated it but quite some time ago. The shower in my room was huge, which is quite nice and hot water works well, good water pressure, AC works, quite room not on busy street, breakfast served in room on time (had included which was awesome) and they staff is together. They know what they are doing!! Was glad I found this place.
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
quiet place,clean

privacy,clean,godd customers service
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights,check in was fast,food was good,room was clean,no lift though,but still im satisfied staying there.but it will be perfect if the internet connection is good..other thn that..its good
Joseph M. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Private and Personal

Jacuzzi in the room, proximity to restaurants, proximity to mall shopping and entertainment.
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Staff is responsive to your requests and need.
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Clean and comfortable with great service.

cleanliness, comfort, service
8.3
Sohotel, Manila. The taxi driver had no clue where the hotel was. My advice: tell the driver you are going to Malate, 2016 Del Pilar Street, near San Andres Avenue. Turn right onto San Andres from Roxas Blvd., and then right again onto Del Pilar. It is one half block from the corner. It is near Malate Church. The staff had my reservation handy, and my room ready. I took a standard double room with a queen bed. The customer service from the beginning to end was excellent and discrete. The room was clean, in good repair, and pre-chilled by the air conditioner. A spotless western style bath with separate shower area. The linens were clean. The T.V. and telephone worked, and the Wi-Fi was fast and reliable. The “Do not disturb” sign was strictly respected by the staff, but they cleaned my room when I requested it, and were prompt and thorough. I traveled as a single man, but couples and women should feel at home and safe here as well with 24 hour security. They have a full service 24 hour kitchen and room service, but no restaurant. The food was good quality, and came in a reasonable amount of time. Breakfast is included from a limited menu with your room, and was good. They have a cocktail and liquor menu as well, and the suites have mini bars, fridges, etc. Laundry service is available just two doors down Del Pilar Street, and was a good price for quality work. The location is good. Near the Mall of Asia, U.S. Embassy, great restaurants and night spots within walking distance. Intramuros and Rizal Park are a long walk or short ride away. Also the bay walk is only two blocks away. Negatives: Three story walk up, no elevator. So if you can’t do that, or can’t get a room below, don’t stay here. I would stay here again. For reservations and more information on their sevices: sohotelmalate.com, Tel. No.: +63 (2) 521-4342 to 43.
Danh N. Couples Vietnam, January 19, 2015
Good motel for stay

flexible check-in time; nice staff; good location
8.7
This motel offers the flexible check-in time comes with good staff service, good internet free access and good inside facilities. However, it does not have elevator that makes us difficult to carry my heavy luggage. Recommend to stay here.
Dongil K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
you should better just go and check in

soso
7.7
i think you dont need a book and just go and check in you can take a hotel more cheaper price than use agoda for a this hotel and u dont worried about no vancany
Leong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
reasonable hotel at Malate

room design, price, location
5.3
cant complaint for the price i paid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel ManilaSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe RoomSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Standard Room 341Sohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - InteriorSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - ExteriorSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DrivewaySohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - DeluxeSohotel Malate Boutique Motel Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C04