or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Smart Phone Sohotel Hong Kong - Continental breakfast Sohotel Hong Kong - All day tea and coffee Sohotel Hong Kong - Internet at Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, July 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, restaurants nearby, fast check-in
5.7
Bumjin S. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2014
good location,but too small

location, friendly, small
7.3
As a business trip, it's nice to stay but a little uncomfortable because of too small size
Mr T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Pipat P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
New and Luxury hotel

Very clean, Smell Good, Comfort
10
Very clean, Smell Good, Comfort
Zarni N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Clean, simple hotel

Friendly staff, room service breakfast, location
6
Small room, but clean and room service breakfast
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
convenient

close to city center
7.7
Wingsum T. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7.7
Tu V. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Alison A. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Small Rooms, Minimal Breakfast

Location
6
The room was very small, even by Hong Kong Standards and the breakfast was quite disappointing.
Pui C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Smart PhoneSohotel Hong Kong - Continental breakfastSohotel Hong Kong - All day tea and coffeeSohotel Hong Kong - Internet at LobbySohotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01