Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Smart Phone in each rooms Sohotel Hong Kong - Continental in room breakfast Sohotel Hong Kong - All day in room, tea and coffee Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities in Signature Suite Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities Sohotel Hong Kong - Internet service at Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Lounge
Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Lounge Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1044 reviews

596 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Ka H. Couples Macau, July 27, 2014
great location but very small room

clean, great location, staff was friendly
6.3
Report this review
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7.7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong
Report this review
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, July 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, restaurants nearby, fast check-in
5.7
Report this review
Bumjin S. Business travelers South Korea, July 21, 2014
good location,but too small

location, friendly, small
7.3
As a business trip, it's nice to stay but a little uncomfortable because of too small size
Report this review
Mr T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Small room

Clean, attentive, quiet
6
Can't put much, was out first thing in the morning, and back past midnight. Overall it was a relatively pleasant stay but no 'wow' factor behind it.
Report this review
Pipat P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
New and Luxury hotel

Very clean, Smell Good, Comfort
10
Very clean, Smell Good, Comfort
Report this review
Zarni N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Clean, simple hotel

Friendly staff, room service breakfast, location
6
Small room, but clean and room service breakfast
Report this review
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
convenient

close to city center
7.7
Report this review
Wingsum T. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Big Room

Very Comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Tu V. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 596 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Smart Phone in each roomsSohotel Hong Kong - Continental in room breakfastSohotel Hong Kong - All day in room, tea and coffeeSohotel Hong Kong - Amenities in Signature SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesSohotel Hong Kong - Internet service at LobbySohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking LoungeSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking LoungeSohotel Hong Kong - Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07