or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Internet Access for guest use Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite
Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin room Sohotel Hong Kong - Standard room Sohotel Hong Kong - Standard room Sohotel Hong Kong - Simple breakfast (send to guest room) Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Kenny K. Solo travelers China, October 20, 2013
Ok stay

Have everything in a small space. near the terminal, good location!
8
Ok stay. Everything is ok. Nth special... Relatively no highlight but overall is ok!
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2013
Sohotel

good location
8.3
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2013
nice stay in there

good location, clean room but a tight, good staff
7.7
good value for solo biz traveller
Yosrak S. Business travelers Thailand, October 3, 2013
Little bit satisfy

Convenient, Clean, and Good location
6.7
With this price we should get a bigger room with twin bed if compare with beginning of the year that I book Sunny Day Hotel (Tsim Tsa Tsui).
Hiu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Boutique hotel

Clean, tidy rooms, convenience location
7.7
The room is clean and tidy, the entrance is easy to find. Quite convenience location, 15 mins walk to Sheung Wan Station. However, its a bit noisy since it's close to local market.
Raymond Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Very small room but comfortable

High speed internet, clean room, centrally located
7.3
Room is too small for 2 persons, the bed is a slightly bigger single bed. Easy access to the public transport as it is within 5-10 min walking distance to the MTR train station. The roads around this hotel are very narrow and the pedestrians path are very narrow too. It is not convenient for those with big luggage although it is just a few minutes walk to the train station.
Winnie L. Groups Australia, September 22, 2013
Convenient and Clean

Very close to mtr station, Clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Pretty good stay, very convenient to the MTR station and only one stop away from the Central MTR station. Staff were friendly and had good English, paid attention to what we preferred in our breakfast pastries without us saying! Also checked our rooms during our checkout and returned my camera that I forgot! Called our taxi for us too. Rooms a little small- I stayed in a superior twin and it could only fit 2 suitcases in the room without being a tight squeeze. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Had consistent free WiFi which was great.
Lam T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
good location but really small room

good location, reasonable price, inside city
7.7
the location of the hotel is perfect, near sheng wan station. also surrounded by restaurant and near central. Easy to find and service is good. But the room is really small, like a bedroom size with only fit a bed and a table. Anyway the hotel is very clean and worth to chose it.
Tong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Small hotel with big offerings! Attentive staff.

Good internet, location and cleanliness
8
Pleasant one-nighter, but staff was brilliantly helpful.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Excellent staff

Accommodating staff, clean, quiet room
8.7
Very nice hotel, small but well appointed. excellent customer service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Internet Access for guest useSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin roomSohotel Hong Kong - Standard roomSohotel Hong Kong - Standard roomSohotel Hong Kong - Simple breakfast (send to guest room)Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02