or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Exterior Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Entrance Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Interior Sohotel Hong Kong - Reception Sohotel Hong Kong - Internet Access for guest use Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Smoking Area Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Sohotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite
Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double room Sohotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin room Sohotel Hong Kong - Standard room Sohotel Hong Kong - Standard room Sohotel Hong Kong - Simple breakfast (send to guest room) Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Hui D. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
small room

no no no
5.3
no good
Frederico D. Couples Macau, September 7, 2014
Nice and neat

location , service , hygene
8.3
great location and friendly staffs
Rahmat A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good location near to ferry terminal.

Basic small size,good location,friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Pleasant stay,breakfast served in the room. Easy to go around. MTR and bus stop were near by.
Yan Y. Families with older children New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Small with black colour's hotel

Convenient location, food around, close to ferry
6
I book a suit room with breakfast. The room don't look like suit's wth a bit noise. I am not going to come back for stay again. Anyway beside these I was ok for our stay
Leong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
not so good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jonathan D. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6.7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Review SOHOTEL

Cleanliness, Comfort and Class
7.7
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6.7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Good no frills hotel.

Close to MTR, good food all around, comfortable rooms
7.7
Pleasant and absolutely comfortable rooms. Close to MTR and easy accessibility to anywhere in Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - EntranceSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - InteriorSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSohotel Hong Kong - Internet Access for guest useSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Smoking AreaSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Double roomSohotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin roomSohotel Hong Kong - Standard roomSohotel Hong Kong - Standard roomSohotel Hong Kong - Simple breakfast (send to guest room)Sohotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03