or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sokha Angkor Resort

National Road 6 & Sivatha Street Junction, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Exterior Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Interior Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Reception Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom
Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Champa Cafe Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lotus Restaurant - Breakfast Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Teppanyaki Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Irish Pub Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Private room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 276
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Aaron K. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Possibly one of the best hotels in Siem Reap

Large clean room. Hospitable staff. Relaxing environment.
9.3
my wife and i were pleasantly surprised walking into the lobby of this hotel. the environment was really nice and we particularly like the swimming pool. the room was spacious and the bathroom was clean, had hot water, and had good water pressure. on one of the days during our stay, the cambodian prime minister attended a function at the hotel. this indicates to us that the hotel is probably one of the best hotels in siem reap.
Bruce D. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel

the room!
9.7
My boss and another colleagues actually were the ones staying at the hotel, but I was in the one of the rooms quite a bit. We were participating in a conference that had very senior government people and security around the hotel was significant. Still, the staff managed to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. We had a nice fresh fruit juice on check-in. A "guide" took us to the room. The room itself was quite large, very nicely outfitted and a very good size bathroom as well. There were problems with the wifi connection which could have been related to the conference, not sure. Breakfast was good and substantial (buffet-style). Location is perfect even though we were not there for sight-seeing or the nightlife.
Ricky C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Good Location and Magnificent Pool

Swimming Pool & Friendly Staff
9
Very friendly staff--best location. Walking distance to Pup Street. Hotel is probably 4.2 Star--somewhat dated but great beds and feather pillows--pillow menu and comfortable bed.
Mai N. Groups Japan, July 8, 2012
Convenient location and large rooms

comfortable room
7.3
we stayed in a family room. that was really comfortable especially for the bath and shower. it was separated therefore we could feel relaxed. the hotel staffs were polite and heart-warming. we want to visit here again.
Jeff C. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2012
Nice hotel, but a little dated.

Service, pool/facilities
7.3
Great service, room a little date, and a little pricey. ex $25 for 15 minute transport to the airport. Good location for family as it's not far from downtown but not as noisy as staying right in town.
Travel tip: Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend having a guide for the temple tours. Floating village was excellent.
Tod W. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2012
Hotel was ok for 5 star

swimming pool
6.7
the staff were nice, the pool is wonderful. we found rubbish on stairs heading to pool and it was still there the next day unfortunately. breakfast was nice though and breakfast staff very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: head to pub street, the food is cheap and amazing and you can get 50 cent beers in a few places!
Ian B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
great deal for the price

a nice pool and very close to temples
9.7
a truly beautiful lounge area. the staff is so pleasant. there is a free doctor in case you come down with a cold. rooms are good but the price for what you get is outstanding.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
impressed with everything about this hotel -

smiling helpful staff - luxury of venue
10
Great end to our holiday - great room very comfortable bed, variety of resturants, impressive swimming pool and great location. Staff friendly helpful and happy to chat
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like Japanese food try the hotel resturant
David L. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2012
very nice hotel

excellent service, great room, great swimming pool.
9.7
One of the best to stay in Siem Reap. Great swimming pool. Great staff that greeting you with Cambodian hospitality. We stayed there with my wife and 2 children. Love the hotel, love the city.
Gracel C. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Amazing Sokha

Excellent service and nice hotel room
9.7
The day we arrived at the hotel and checked in. We are welcome with a good fruit drink which other I am sure other also does, but the way they welcome is different, we felt so safe and comfortable. The staff were so friendly and very accomodating. The hotel is walking distance to pub street, nice pool to relax, good breakfast. It is a good location for everything, restaurant is just accross the street. Sokha is amazing! Definitely we will be coming back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sokha Angkor Resort Siem ReapSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - ExteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Beauty SalonSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - ReceptionSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Champa Cafe Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lotus Restaurant - BreakfastSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - TeppanyakiSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Irish PubSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Private roomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Lounge Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Lounge Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Steam Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - GymSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - JacuzziSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Suite - Living roomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Bathroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - BalconySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Junior Suite - BathroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Club Suite - Round BathtubSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sokha Angkor Resort, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C07