or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sokha Angkor Resort

National Road 6 & Sivatha Street Junction, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lobby Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Exterior Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Interior Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Beauty Salon Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Reception Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Spa Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom
Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand Ballroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Champa Cafe Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lotus Restaurant - Breakfast Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Teppanyaki Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Irish Pub Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Private room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 276
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Suzan I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
great stay and the hotel have a nice ambiance.

Hotel service is excellent, room is very spacious and comfortable, the hotel is close to the city
7.7
Worth for the money spent and the heart of the city is 10min walking distance from the hotel.
Staffan N. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Favourite place in all our travels

The staff, the location, the pool
10
This is our second time, and we plan to come back each year. If you don't want to go into town, there are lovely restaurants and spas across the road. The staff are so lovely and welcoming and them seem to appreciate speaking English with us. I can't wait to come back.
Dongjin J. Families with older children South Korea, June 10, 2013
nice hotel !

has a beautiful swimming pool
7.7
Staffan N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Best hotel by a long way

Staff, pool, breakfast
10
It was our second visit and just as terrific as the first time (or better as we got to know the lovely staff). It felt like3 coming home. I love that there are nice restaurants and spas close by if you don't feel like going into town, but that's only a couple of minutes away if you choose to do the night markets which are amazing.
Sirin J. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Near the city center, yet quiet enough to relax

Location, Nice aroma, Quiet room.
7.7
This hotel is very easy to access. It is located in the middle of the airport, mid-town and Angkor Wat. And though it is on the main road, the room was quiet enough for me and my father to relax when we were in the room. The city view we got was actually the view towards some kind of tropical garden (or jungle??) opposite the street, which was quite nice. The wifi signal in the room was strong too. Also, we could buy the 1 day pass tickets easily, waiting in the air-conditioned hotel lobby without queue. The aroma in the lobby was good, too. The air was filled with the spa scent which was very relaxing. However, on the check-in day, I asked a girl in the check-in counter we would like a late check-out. And she said we'd be able to stay till 3pm without additional charge. But on the check-out date, we got a phone call around 2pm asking if we'd like to check out that day or not. After some explanation, everything was fine. I was told later that the one in-charge that day wasn't informed by his colleague. Apart from that, everything was perfect.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Good, location near pub street and the attractions

comfortable, affordable, near center
8.3
Ei L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Resort with huge bed

Bed was huge and comfy and there was a pillow menu to choose the pillows you like, bathroom was huge, room with nice pool view
7.7
Buffet breakfast was bad, selection was ok. But the taste of the food was not great.
Gerald W. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
absolutely superb! can't recommend highly enough

lovely room, great friendly staff, superb food
10
Fabulous!!great location,really friendly staff, superb food what else is there to say.
Trung T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Very pretty hotel with good facilities

Location, Good Facilities, Good Restaurant
9
Phebenita B. Couples Netherlands, April 25, 2013
Fantastic five star, centrally located hotel.

The room, the pool and its surroundings and the food.
10
Our stay was very pleasant and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sokha Angkor Resort Siem ReapSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - LobbySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - ExteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Swimming PoolSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Beauty SalonSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - ReceptionSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Sokha Grand BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Champa Cafe Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Lotus Restaurant - BreakfastSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - RestaurantSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - TeppanyakiSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Irish PubSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Restaurant Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Takezono - Private roomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Lounge Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Lounge Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Steam Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - GymSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - SpaSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - JacuzziSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Executive Suite - Living roomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Bathroom Sokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - BalconySokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Junior Suite - BathroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Club Suite - Round BathtubSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Guest RoomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - InteriorSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - BallroomSokha Angkor Resort Siem Reap - Interior

Customer Reviews - Sokha Angkor Resort, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A07