Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sokha Beach Resort

Street 2 Thnou, Sangkat 4, Mittapheap District, Sokha Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Undersea Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Wakeboards & Skis Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Seaside Gala Dinner Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach Landscape Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sonkel Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa ingredients Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sunset Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming pool Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tapanhaki Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Try Scuba Dive Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Lotus Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming pool Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa Room
Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Playground Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Junior Suite Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass Menu Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass Restaurant Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Meeting Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Kayak Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Jetski Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Jasmine Spa Beauty Salon Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Grand Ballroom Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner on The Beach Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner in GrandBallroom Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness Center
Area: Sokha Beach Number of Rooms: 391
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Chheav S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 13, 2015
Good

Location beach swimming
7.3
Good
Hack N. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
The hotel needs some serious renovation!

plants, near the beach
4.7
Personally, i didn't like the hotel, it's too old, too dark! For the money, i can get a much better hotel in Phnom Penh or in any other 5 star hotels in Thailand and Vietnam! They need a serious renovation, the current condition of the hotel is just disappointing, aged, out of fashion.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, April 6, 2015
5 star by the beach

location, food, staff
9
Beautiful hotel by the beach, good rewstaurants. Recommend The deck-tapas.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2015
Location, room, food

Location. food,. room
8.7
Just by the beach, nice swimming pools, good restaurants at reasoble proce and nice staff
Hack N. Groups Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
The hotel needs a serious renovation!

plants, near the beach
4.7
totally overpriced for this old and out of fashion hotel.
Christopher M. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2015
Incredible Stay!!!!

peacefulness, staff, beach
10
We had an incredible stay at the Sokha. This was by far my most enjoyable and relaxing beach vacation in Asia!!!
Thomas H. Families with young children Sweden, April 4, 2015
If money isn't an issue then come here

Pool, beach, tuktuk service
7.7
We choose sokha beach resort due to kids friendly pool, kids play area, proximity to beach and baby sitting service. The pool is truly lovely and fits any age, not the least small children. The beach is clean, secluded and with a feeling of having your own beach. For the kids club it was a dissappointment as it didn't even exist. Inthe end we didn't try out the baby sitting neither. The food at the resort is a little bit too pricy and especially the pool side food is quite bad. Food at "the deck" is very nice and it is situated right on the beach. The whole feel of the place is nice but when comparing to other places (accommodation, food) then I questioned our choice to stay at sokha. All in all, if money isn't an issue stay here, otherwise consider one more time.
David T. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Very good

We like the private beaches, the big room and the breakfast
10
We stay here with few of our Hong Kong friends, total 7 people. This our second time stayed at this hotel. It was fantastic, especially the private beach and also the big swimming pool. Besides, the hotel staff performances is good and fast respond , within 5 minute after your phone call, they will definitely arrived your room door steps ! And also the hotel breakfast is very nice , have variety kind of food. We all enjoyed staying at this hotel. You can definitely stay in the hotel and fully enjoy all the facilities, you will never feel bored. Strong recommend to all types of travelers.
David T. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Fantastic

Private beach, big room and big bathroom
10
We stay here together with our Hong Kong friends, total 7 people. This is our second time stayed at this hotel. We all enjoyed a lot staying this hotel , because the hotel have private beaches, big swimming pool and also big room with big bathroom as well. Thanks to the hotel, this time the hotel upgrade us to deluxe pool view from superior room pool view , so we can enjoyed seeing sea and pool view with big room at the same time.Strongly recommend for all types of travelers.
Fred P. Couples Estonia, March 28, 2015
Not all facilities are fresh, bathroom is dark

Staff, pool and beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - UnderseaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Wakeboards & SkisSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Seaside Gala DinnerSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach LandscapeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SonkelSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa ingredientsSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sunset BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tapanhaki BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Try Scuba DiveSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The LotusSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - PlaygroundSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Junior Suite RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass MenuSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - KayakSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - JetskiSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Jasmine Spa Beauty SalonSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Grand BallroomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner on The BeachSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner in GrandBallroomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness CenterSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - FishingSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Evening at Sokha BeachSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - EntranceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference HallSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference HallSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa CafeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa CafeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa Cafe GardenSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck NightSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Beauty SaloSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Our Spa ProductSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Apsara DanceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach Pool BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck-NightSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - EntranceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tennis CourtSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Ocean Wing Superior Double


AS-AGWEB-3B05