Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sokha Beach Resort

Street 2 Thnou, Sangkat 4, Mittapheap District, Sokha Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Undersea Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Seaside Gala Dinner Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach Landscape Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa ingredients Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sunset Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming pool Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tapanhaki Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas Bar Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Lotus Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming pool Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Junior Suite Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass Menu Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass Restaurant
Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Meeting Room Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Jasmine Spa Beauty Salon Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Grand Ballroom Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner on The Beach Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner in GrandBallroom Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness Center Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Evening at Sokha Beach Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Entrance Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference Hall Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference Hall Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa Cafe Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa Cafe
Area: Sokha Beach Number of Rooms: 391

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
1102 reviews

670 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Ratana O. Couples Cambodia, January 25, 2016
holiday

Private Beach, Spa & Sauna
7.7
Good
Report this review
Travis D. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2016
One of the best beaches in SE Asia!

The beach, the pool, the friendly service.
10
Our stay was wonderful. We found plenty to do right there at the hotel, and the concierge service for anything outside of the complex was very helpful.
Report this review
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2016
Okay hotel but would recommend staying near Otres

Good pool, hotel located on the beach with direct beach access
6.3
Small rooms, huge impersonal hotel, chaotic crowds at breakfast buffet but good pool and access to beach
Report this review
Thor C. Families with young children Cambodia, December 30, 2015
Irresponsible of the management
3.7
I booked ocean villa but they gave us standard room without compensation and not responsible.
Report this review
Agnes H. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Escape from City

Amenities. Location. Cleanliness.
6.7
Great.
Report this review
Glenn W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 25, 2015
Christmas at Sokha Beach Resort

Location - pool - breakfast
7
Very nice family time taking in Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Boxing Day. No real complaints but have to say that overall I thought the hotel was over rated and overpriced.
Report this review
Timon Z. Families with older children Switzerland, December 25, 2015
Management seems to be strange

The location is nice and compared to 5 years ago the staff get more professional
6.3
In general the Hotel is still nice. We have been at the same Hotel 5 years ago and at that time it was a great value for money. We payed half of what we payed now. This time we tried to save the hotel the Agoda fee of I guess at least USD 200, but the hotel forced us to book over Agoda. So it looks like they don't care about money any more. On the other hand we got 6 instead of 5 tickets for the xmas dinner due to a misunderstanding and we forgot to give the one that we don't need immediately back. And on the check out the hotel forced us to pay USD 80 for the dinner that we didn't had. As a result we left the hotel quite angry. Next time we will go to another hotel that is more flexible and honest.
Report this review
Olexandr P. Groups Ukraine, December 23, 2015
hotel with nice beach

beach, food, music
7.3
this is one of the best hotels in that town, if need beach hotel - so need choose it
Report this review
Ji H. Families with young children South Korea, December 22, 2015
good

private beach
8
good
Report this review
Ji H. Families with young children South Korea, December 22, 2015
good

private beach
8
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 670 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - UnderseaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Seaside Gala DinnerSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach LandscapeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa ingredientsSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sunset BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tapanhaki BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck Tapas BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The LotusSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming poolSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Junior Suite RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass MenuSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lemongrass RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Meeting RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Jasmine Spa Beauty SalonSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Grand BallroomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner on The BeachSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Gala Dinner in GrandBallroomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness CenterSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Evening at Sokha BeachSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - EntranceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference HallSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Conference HallSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa CafeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa CafeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Champa Cafe GardenSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck NightSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Beauty SaloSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Our Spa ProductSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Apsara DanceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Sokha Beach Pool BarSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - The Deck-NightSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - EntranceSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Tennis CourtSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Executive SuiteSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - RestaurantSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Kid’s clubSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Kid’s clubSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - SpaSokha Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04