Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International

Jalan. Pratama Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and Activities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby Attraction Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s club Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great relaxing holiday

food less selection
7.3
great room, great environment , good spa, staff are friendly. however i think the hotel need something to kill the mosquisto. everywhere we sit full of mosquitoes, especially lobby. the hotel will be perfect if can provide free wifi in room
Simon F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Service with a Smile

Friendly Staff
7
The all inclusive was great. The general buffet lunches and dinners were not very appealing and we felt that you would become bored with the a la carte menu after 5 days.
Listiany K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
lovely hotel with a good service and view.

biig and good rooms and good food too
9.3
We got an upgrade for free, it was very nice of the people there. During our stay there we had a great time, the service there were very good all of the employees were very friendly.
Suputtra P. Families with young children Thailand, January 2, 2013
Great location with great services

The all inclusive packages are perfect
9.3
The hotel is located in a good location. They have their own private beach and offer a lot of activities. The pool is nice and clean. Although the hotel is quite ages, the rooms are spacious and relative clean. The all inclusive packages are perfect especially the food which is served all day and night (24 hours).
Dennis T. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Dissapointed

not sure
3.3
got to the hotel and got "upcharged" to another category of room which was not great.. food was ok but nothing to write home about. the biggest issue was poor communication with the staff.. they gave incorrect or incompetent information on issues such as internet being down after a storm stating that "all of the area was down" and that proved not to be true. after looking at the place our friends stayed at much less $$ this was a poor excuse for a well rated hotel
Quoc V. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great inclusions

All inclusive
8.7
The all inclusive gold was value for money. Would definitely go for this option again.
Veronica M. Groups Chile, December 13, 2012
Really nice place to relax

Great people and wounderfull beach
9
I really enjoy my stay at this hotel. The people who work there are extremely nice!! The hotel is all clean and perfect, great food, location and a nice and quiet beach.
Anusha S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Good service, facilities available

Service (prompt and good), value of all inclusive
7.3
We stayed here on the gold all-inclusive suite deal, as we were on our honeymoon, so thought it would be best value. overall, the service was nice, the staff attentive and also checked up on us to see if we were happy and if there was any problems. they set up some honeymoon extras in our room which was sweet and the waiters and reception staff were extremely pleasant. The all inclusive deal was good value, the food portions on the ala carte menu had a good selection, and buffet was tasty. Drinks are good also, but be careful of local liquor/wine may be too strong for those with a weak tummy. Pool was clean and beach area was quiet and nice to relax. Downsides is that the resort is abit isolated and quiet, if you are after nightlife and crowd dont go here. you can also tell the the hotel is old, and the rooms and overall area is showing signs of wear and tear. Minor problems with aircond leaks. However, it is still very clean in terms of cleanliness, the housekeeping were right at my doorstep once i told them about the leak and apologised profusely. Good service makes up for it though and my husband and i had a great time there.
Vicki B. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Paradise

Warm friendly staff, value for money, quiet
9.7
This was our third stay at the Melia Benoa this year. We keep coming back because its so relaxing, the staff are fabulous, the breakfast's are to die for, all meals are delicious. I thoroughly recommend this place to anyone looking for value for money, great food, great quiet location and great staff. I think the fact we have stayed here 3 times in 8 months says it all.
Shopping Tip: Bali Collection is a great place to stroll around and have a meal.
Lesley W. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Charming Smaller more personel hotel

lovely gardens, right on beautiful private beach
8
Very quiet during our stay which we liked. Location great for relaxation and a beach hol;iday. If its shopping you are after dont come as traffic horrendous getting into Kuta and no shops near hotel. Shuttle bus to Bali Collections but this is not cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a renovated room if possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International BaliSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby AttractionSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s clubSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Floor PlansSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06