or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International

Jalan. Pratama Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and Activities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa-Romantic Dinner Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Ayodya bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby Attraction Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa- Romantic Dinner Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa-Massage Bale Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa-Main Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Pool side Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Gold Kiosk Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Lounge
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Fitness Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Wedding Venue Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Pool side Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Family Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa - Wedding Venue Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Menega Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Bathroom Amenities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
welcoming and relaxing stay

friendly staff, large rooms, variety of food
7
would recomend this hotel over others that we have stayed at in this area, hotel was reasonable clean with well manicured gardens, food choice was exellent and of good quality, staff where great and always friendly and helpfull. look foward to returning in the future.
Tammy B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Total Relaxation

everything is included so you don't have to go anywhere just sit back and relax
8.3
It was a very nice stay, for the price it is definitely worth it. The food was good and if you are looking for somewhere to go so you can just laze around by the pool and read a book then this is the place to go.
Helen D. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
2nd Time to stay at Melia Benoa

All inclusive package is fantastic value
9
This was our second stay at Melia Benoa, and our stay was every bit as good as the first time. All inclusive is very good value for money and the food of a high standard. The Italian Restaurant was exceptionally good. All staff are very welcoming and friendly. We also had massage on 3 days in the spa. Whilst prices are a little higher than other local spa (we paid approx $25 for 1 hour massage), you get what you pay for. The standard of rooms etc was great. Will be back again for sure.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Disappointing

All-inclusive great value for money. Great food
7.3
This hotel looked fantastic on the website, however I was a little disappointed when I arrived. I thought the rooms needed a bit of updating and were tatty around the edges ( I stayed in the jnr executive suite), it smelt quite badly of damp and there were 2 cockroaches in our room. The hotel in general needed a lick of paint. The facilities were ok, however the 24 hour access to dining was fantastic and the food was very good. The staff were friendly and the customer service was excellent. My biggest concern with this hotel was the no- smoking policy... there wasnt one. The hotel guests were able to smoke everywhere, despite the small sign in the lobby which stated a smoke free zone, this was definatly not enforced. I spoke to the manager about guests smoking at the swim up bar (yes, smoking in the pool) and all around the pool area, he said there was a no smoking policy all around the pool area, once again not enforced. Unfortunately, for us it spoilt our stay at the hotel and for that reason alone would not stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go all-inclusive, great value for money
Catherine W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Really nice rooms, but all inclusive is not great

Great Rooms & Pool
7
We were really lucky to have a junior suite which was just amazing & made the stay great. I felt the food & drinks that were in all inclusive were a bit lack-lusture. Perhaps my expectations were too high. Although its great not having to worry about your wallet, when the quality isn't amazing that feeling does fade. Also, booking with Agoda, we didnt realise drinks only included local alcohol etc. The beach left a bit to be desired, but the pool area is great. I found the staff a bit jaded. Also - it was very surprising that wifi wasn't available in rooms / around the pool etc, seems like such a natural inclusive in all hotels in Bali. We took a walk along the beach and there seems to be a lot of other nice options around. I think the all inclusive is great for some people (perhaps for families), but Bali has such great restaurants around Seminyak etc, its disappointing to missing such quality.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Friendly staff in a lovely hotel

Staff, pool, swim-up bar
8.7
On arrival at the Melia Benoa we were greeted with cold flannels, welcome drinks and garlands of frangipani flowers. I had emailed ahead to ask for a room with a view as my wife would be celebrating her 60th birthday. We were given a lovely room overlooking the beautiful gardens and pool. The room had been decorated with orchids and there was a bowl of fruit on the table. On the day itself, on our return to the hotel, the staff had left a beautiful floral arrangement and fruit and, within 10 minutes of our return, a cake was delivered to the room. These gestures summed up the attitude of the staff towards all the guests. The hotel is quite old but, for us, that just added to the charm of the place. The gardens and pool area are beautiful, and kept immaculately clean by trainee staff who seem to spend the entire day sweeping up leaves. There were buffet dinners most nights, either on the beach or in the gardens. There is always the option of the a la carte menu if the buffet doesn't appeal. The all-inclusive blue was ample for our requirements. All in all, a lovely hotel which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
Brodric R. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2013
Worth considering...

The "all-inclusive" concept is great, if you can make full use of it
8.3
We enjoyed our 6 night stay at this Hotel, and I'm happy I chose it, but I probably wouldn't stay here again. Not that there was much to complain about, it's just the "all-inclusive" concept was something nice to try, once. There are 3 levels of all-inclusive packages, BLUE, SILVER, and GOLD. We were on GOLD, which basically meant virtually everything was included. The BLUE and SILVER have slightly lesser inclusions, but the concept and service is the same for all (guests wear a color-coded wrist band to denote their package level). All meals, whether you want buffet, a-la carte, room service, are included, all day. Drinks as well, whatever you want, whenever you want, room mini-bar, alcohol too. At the buffet you can eat whatever takes your fancy, you can also order from the menu, whatever you want. It's not a case of either/or, it's both! Actually it's a glutton's paradise, food frenzy all day! The food quality and variety is good, no complaints at all. The only beer they serve is Bali Hai, so if you don't like Bali Hai bad luck! There are guest activities scheduled through-out the day, such as air rifle shooting, archery, cocktail demonstrations, massage demonstration, etc. The swimming pool is open from 7am to 8pm, it's nice, but it would be better if it had a water slide for the kids. The mandatory pool-side bar is of course there, just swim up and order cocktails, mocktails, or whatever. There is a nice sheltered beach with various water sports on offer, but the non-motorized sports incur additional costs. On most evenings there is a cultural show of some sort, Balinese dancing, fire dancing, caberet show, or whatever. It is entertaining, don't miss a show! The only downside for me is no fault of the hotel. 6 nights is too long for an all-inclusive, you feel inclined to eat and drink everything in sight to get full value for your all-inclusive dollar. But the novelty of free everything wears off by the 3rd day, and you need a break from the glut
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you bring some insect repellant. The mosquitos in the evening at the outside buffet/cabaret show are bad. They will spoil your evening unless you wear plenty of Aeroguard or Rid or whatever. Carla Salon is opposite the hotel if you want a cheap massage, pedicure, hair, or other salon treatments.
Mette B. Couples Denmark, January 30, 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service

location
9.7
we went .. left and came back ... the best hotel ever , will be back
Shopping Tip: use the spa opposite the road , good and more than half price
Gita P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
big room, tasty food. but too old

tasty food
5.7
when i was arrived to the hotel and see the hotel building i was really disappointed, the hotel is too old, and the room was dusty, the beach is not beautiful at all. but it was a little bit cured by the food, all of them were tasty, and the pool was really clean.
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
great relaxing holiday

food less selection
7.3
great room, great environment , good spa, staff are friendly. however i think the hotel need something to kill the mosquisto. everywhere we sit full of mosquitoes, especially lobby. the hotel will be perfect if can provide free wifi in room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05