or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International

Jalan. Pratama Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and Activities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby Attraction Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s club Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Hongjae C. Families with young children South Korea, July 9, 2014
Convinient with confrotable mood

Convinience, Low Price, Good facility
9.3
It is very confortable to stay in the resort. It is very near a beautiful beach. And many foods including alchohols are ready for users.
Tse P. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Excellent stay. The best hotel we stayed in bali.

Professional service manner throughout from reception to services in bars and restaurant Excellent quality food. I like the italian restaurant. All staff are well trained to serve food and beverages
9
Will come back definitely if come to bali again. Memorable and sweet stay for couples
Cornelis K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Very relaxing and great ambience.

Good value for money, friendly and attentive staff, quiet location.
8.7
Having been to Bali many times, we were aware of the type of Hotel the Sol Beach House Benoa was. It is an older traditional Bali styled hotel (which we prefer) but well kept and very clean. The gardens, beach area and pool were very well presented, our room was clean and comfortable.The staff were friendly and helpful, the meals and restaurant standard were very good and the service was excellent, especially the staff in the Armati Italian Restaurant. We enjoyed the entertainment, both cultural and cabaret style, which was put on most nights on the lawn area combined with a great buffet dinner.
Rifa H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Long Service Old Hotel

Quiet Surrounding, Approximity to the Beach, Secluded
5.3
My stay at Sol Beach House was interesting. I registered for the all inclusive blue as per description I would have stayed at a premier room unfortunately there was nothing premier about the room. My best advice if you want to stay in this hotel take the standard package and eat outside. Much better food outside. As for amenities what can I say it was pretty much standard. If you're looking for standard food and service this is the place for you.
Romana L. Couples Czech Republic, April 22, 2014
Nice, relaxing

Nice garden, friendly staff, great dinners
8.7
We really like to stay there and we add one more night to our planned stay.
Deborah Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Excellent

Beach, friendly staff and good food
10
Wonderful! We will recommend to others! The staff was friendly and helpful and eager to please. Food great in all 3 restaurants. Everything clean around resort and in the rooms. The beach was nice. Was more private than other hotels down the way. The all inclusive was a wonderful way holiday and we were pleased also with the entertainment they provided. Pool area was also very nice! Over all it was a very nice experience and we look forward to going back if we are back in Bali!
Rachael F. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Relax in paradise

Value, serenity, location
8.7
Extremely relaxing. Great food, friendly staff, nice pool and chill atmosphere
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
A great hotel, friendly staff and excellent food

Staff, food, room
8.7
Gunner L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
comfortable but not great

garden, beach, friendly staff
5.3
Clinton S. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2013
Quiet and relaxing break away

Service, ambience, quality for money
8
The service levels and quality and value for money was well it. We booked on the gold level which was the best decision as there are a lot more benefits offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International BaliSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby AttractionSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s clubSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Floor PlansSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01