or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International

Jalan. Pratama Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and Activities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby Attraction Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s club Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational Facilities Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Rifa H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Long Service Old Hotel

Quiet Surrounding, Approximity to the Beach, Secluded
5.3
My stay at Sol Beach House was interesting. I registered for the all inclusive blue as per description I would have stayed at a premier room unfortunately there was nothing premier about the room. My best advice if you want to stay in this hotel take the standard package and eat outside. Much better food outside. As for amenities what can I say it was pretty much standard. If you're looking for standard food and service this is the place for you.
Deborah Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Excellent

Beach, friendly staff and good food
10
Wonderful! We will recommend to others! The staff was friendly and helpful and eager to please. Food great in all 3 restaurants. Everything clean around resort and in the rooms. The beach was nice. Was more private than other hotels down the way. The all inclusive was a wonderful way holiday and we were pleased also with the entertainment they provided. Pool area was also very nice! Over all it was a very nice experience and we look forward to going back if we are back in Bali!
Mathew B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Beautiful hotel, great food and fantastic service
9.7
Wouldn't recommend it for a single, but thoroughly enjoyed my experience all round with Melia Benoa. Wonderful service, beatiful rooms and fantastic layout. The quality of the food was incredible across the resort as well. Great way to finish a trip with a few days of luxury!
Glenda C. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with white sand beach

simply Heaven
9.7
This is one of the best hotel i ever been. They give very good services to the guests with polite & smiling greets. We really love to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: we got 3 meals a day and it's fabulous!
Jelena R. Solo travelers Estonia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

selling points
9
every thing was good
Moira G. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
exceeded my expectations!

Balinese style with international features, secure and private beach, wonderful staff.
8
the junior executive suite was spacious and comfortable, 5 star level and would be suitable for honeymooners. the bed was a king and firm. only negative i could say about the room is that i could feel the coils of the inner sprung mattress. a bit uncomfortable. thought of mentioning it but i was under charm of the hotel. bar fridge could be better stocked, very minimal contents, but with the gold package it was restocked daily. loved being able to have laundry done, no charge. had a problem with promised wifi in room and when accessed gold kiosk (5 times) i experienced problems each time to have reception staff respond that there must be a problem and would get it fixed. this did not happen over the weekend and by lunchtime monday so i resorted to using the room phone. avoid making calls on the hotel phone at all costs!!!! expensive! wifi was working in lobby from tuesday on. i had given up trying in my room by this stage. the hotel is 26 years old so dont expect plastic, glass and steel. this hotel was the purfect compromise between balinese style and international standards. set in mature manicured grounds with private immaculate beach (no hawkers). pool is large with swim up bar and lots of shady pool loungers that are cleaned daily. restaurants, well the standard of food was ok. the pool bar buffet was below average; the view over the ocean compensates somewhat? - best bet is to throw a t sshirt on and head to el patio (open 24 hours) for a la carte. breakfast buffet at this restaurant is very good. nightly themed dinners under the stars with entertainment to suit theme. lobby bar has balinese bamboo pipes played by 2 traditional drummers and 2 dancers every evening as sun goes down, great to relax with a cocktail and immerse in the lovely culture. i enjoyed a wonderful 6 nights and would highly recommend to people wanting a gentle and seamless re creation. to visit the madness of kuta is possible and takes approx 1 hour driving each way,
Hotel Feature Tip: I used the spa twice, very good Balinese massage. A big menu of treatments available. Upgrade to executive suite if can, it is worth it, stay on left hand side of hotel (facing the beach) if possible.
Leah F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2011
Nice hotel all inclusive rate at competative price

Beach, gym, restaurants, shops
7.3
Very relaxing stay with friendly and helpful staff. Room was cleaned well and a good standard.
Aaron G. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2011
Good value all inclusive stay

All inclusive package
8
A brief but pleasant stay good food, nice room and helpful friendly service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Morning walks along the beach are most pleasant.
Manuel S. Solo travelers Spain, July 7, 2011
Hotel bien ubicado, y bien comunicado

cercania del mar, amabilidad de sus empleados
7.3
Hotel bien ubicado , seguro y bien comunicado tanto con el aeropuerto con el resto de la isla.El personal extraordinario en amabilidad, cortesia y predisposicion a que la estancia fuera agradable. El Jefe de Operaciones Sr. D. Joaquin extraordinario en coordinacion y amabilidad. La cocina del hotel , bastante insulsa , sin nada apreciable de tener en cuenta, todos los alimentos confeccionados tiene el mismo sabor y un buffet bastante aburrido,
Yukihiro Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2011
お値打ちです

さすがにall inclusiveというだけあって3食の食事以外にも飲み物もほぼタダでした
8.3
飲食に関することがほぼ含まれているのでホテル内での飲食には気をもむことがありませんでした。 ただ、ふくまれるものの内容の違いから「ゴールド」「シルバー」「ブルー」に分けられ、滞在中はそれを表すブレスレットを常時はめていなければなりません。それがなんだか囚人札のようでなんだかイヤな気がしました。(一度はめられるとはさみで切ってもらわない限り外せません!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ホテルからほど近いところにあるJariMenariのマッサージをオススメします。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International BaliSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sports and ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Pub/LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nearby AttractionSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Suite RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Kid’s clubSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Floor PlansSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Recreational FacilitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali All Inclusive By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06