or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Katherine H. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
great hotel, brilliant amenities, but very quiey

fantastic beach, brilliant pool, excellent staff and amazing rooms
9.3
We were travelling around Bali for our honeymoon, we wanted somewhere really nice/posh to stay for the first few nights. This was perfect, absolutely no complaints. However we didn't go all inclusive as we wanted to move around for dinners and try local foods, all meals etc and drinks in the hotel were really expensive. However if you did go all inclusive this wouldn't matter.
Restaurant Tip: Kendi kunning next door was brilliant and very cheap for food and drinks. It offered a wide range if local and international food
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2012
should be advertised as 'only all inclusive'

Family Suite
5
Hotel is set up for All Inclusive. No food service by the pool, room service poor & very limited menu. No activities included at all. Hotel needs updating (better pool & kids activities etc). Not for small children & those that don't want to gorge themselves 3 meals a day.
Huy P. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great service

nice big room, big pool
9.7
the hotel is not too far from the airport, about 20 minutes. the hotel charges about $25/way for aiport transport, but a metered taxi will cost you less than $10. the rooms we were in were huge, with two bathrooms. it was very clean =) we found the beach to be substandard because the sand...well there were more small pebbles and debris than sand. other than that, i would stay here again. the customer service is wonderful, and breakfast was yummy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a tour from one of the airport's brochures, it is much cheaper. The Bali Collection is a nice shopping/dining area for tourist, about $2 of taxi ride from the hotel (there is a free shuttle from hotel to the Collection)
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Beach Front Hotel but the building is Old

Beach Front, Big room
5.7
i booked an executive suite, the room is big and spacious. internet access is free at hotel common area. they also provide free wireless at room (free as i booked executive suite according to the staff). however, the internet connection is pretty slow. the lcd tv is obviously too small for such a big room. breakfast wise, not much choice. i was even being asked by the waitress at the restaurant what is my room number. she even told me that free breakfast for my booking is for 1 pax only. i need to wait until she clarify with her manager. personally i feel that she is not professional enough in this case. overall, i rate this hotel as average.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Older hotel but well maintained and nice rooms.

Right on the beach. Excellent breakfast.
6.3
A good hotel if you want to getaway and chill out!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot's of Shopping nearby in Nusa Dua, and be sure to see the Devdan Show at the Nusa Dua Theatre - world class!
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
a bit dissapointed

the beachfront
5.7
we had high expectation with the place but we weren't happy with the reception service and the fact that there isn't much going on at the hotel during the day.
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

the beachfront
6.3
It was an okay stay. We were pleased with the breakfast and the size of the room but a bit dissapointed there was no bath tub in a suite room. The area is quite and the hotel doesn't have a free shuttle transfer to the city.
Laura P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
lovely hotel with nice beach

the beach
5.3
Our stay was okay, we liked the room but for a suite room we were dissapointed that it doesn't come with a bath tub but rather 2 toilets! The service wasn't that great, my husband thought the reception wasn't friendly. We were woken up by the hotel staff that knocked on the door to give up toothbrush which we apparently asked. The breakfast was okay, and we are glad that we didn't get the inclusive packaged. The hotel felt so dead during the day and night. It felt that we were one of the few ppl stayed there but during breakfast there were more ppl.
Jean S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
great room

room size was great
7
got the honeymoon suite (it was our anniversary) as our room wasn't ready when we got there at 1.00pm were given a temp room changed into our swimmers and headed to the pool for a few hours till room was ready. room was worth waiting for spacious, well appointed and decorated. only downside was it had a spa bath but no shower just a hand held hose with no holder for it ..if they put a nozzle on the wall to hold it it would be more convenient.
Windi S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Big hotel with good service

Friendly staff
7.3
Enjoyed the extensive buffet breakfast and karaoke room, all staff friendly with a smile. Front desk very helpful. Free wifi in hotel lobby only.As its an older hotel, bed sheets are smelly even though we've requested to change it daily. Doors doesn't shut tight too. Spacious rooms that's clean with cheap and good Carla spa across the hotel. Would not come back as I prefer courtyard marriott for Nusa dua!
Travel tip: Bumbu bali and kendi kuning are nearby with delicious food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02