Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage Bale Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Garden
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Wei F. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Some staff only in good service

Nothing
5.3
Everything in this hotel is also talking about USD. For me I will felt that they more concern about people who coming from those country. Anyway, there are some staff is in good service also. Deposit when you check in is USD100 or RP1,000,000. (please prepare for enough money) We just take for a normal room, thus there is no wifi provided inside the room. Wifi only available on lobby and selected room (they seem like prefer you upgrade your room by adding money) it might be costly for us from Malaysia or other country except those country which using USD or pound. As wifi only available at lobby, you have to purposely go there in order to surf internet. But, lobby is full of mosquito especially at night. For bathroom and toilet in your room, there only have toilet bowl and shower (at top only). Which means, if you just hope to wash your leg, you might get wet. It really inconvenience for me. There is a night market called Bali Collection, shutter bus was provided (FOC). Goods and food at Bali Collection was expensive. If with budget, you can just go to opposite the hotel and turn right, a restaurant name La Men Restro is no bad with reasonable price.
Report this review
Maryland T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
lovely hotel with good breakfast

the location
7
the hotel interior look old, needs to renovate. at the restaurant many fly and rooms many ant. No bathtup which and the cell phone signal is bad. but, overhall the hotel is OK, service also good.
Report this review
Wanida M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
everything is perfect except the room smell of sew

close to the beach, good breakfast, comfort room size.
7
the way of hotel set up was nice and comfortable. room was big, plus spa and breakfast included. unfortunately the room was smell of sewage. except the it would have been perfect!!!
Report this review
Yang Y. Families with young children China, January 7, 2013
location is not very good but room is ok

the hotel has a lovely fish pool, my boy like feed the fish
6.3
the breakfast is good but for lunch and dinner they don't offer many choices. the room is ok but in the first floor got many mosquito.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Expensive

Swimming Pool
6
The beach and swimming pool is beautiful, and wonderful place to hang out at the beach. However the room service and clinic services is too expensive.
Report this review
Heng T. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
Okay hotel - getting old

nothing too great about this place
4
I believe the picture were quite misleading - not what it seems. Old hotel, not worth it.
Report this review
Glenn J. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Very relaxing beach fun

right on the beach food was good lots of things to do in hotel
9.3
first room we were given had a musty wet smell and was underground we asked to be moved the nextbday and were moved upstairs this improved our trip
Report this review
Carol M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Wonderful experience, can't wait to stay again

Location, all inclusive, breakfast.
9
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and I wish we had longer. We chose the executive suite and were so happy that we did. Beautiful, clean and spacious. As we were staying on Christmas day we decided to opt for the all inclusive package for Xmas and we had a wonderful time drinking around the pool and the dinner and lunch were well worth the extra pp. The beach area is also very nice. there is a little noise from the jet skis but it didn't bother us. I didn't use the spa in the hotel as I found it much more expensive than the spas located across the road. We primarily ate at Bali Collection which is a short and cheap taxi ride from the hotel and there are many different cuisines to choose from. The shopping is expensive so I would suggest a trip back to Kuta or Ubud for better priced goods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Treat yourself to a day or two of all inclusive, which can be purchased during your stay.
Report this review
Fauzi J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Oldiest Hotel in Benoa Area

room rate is fair for all good facilities
5.7
I got a big size Executive Room, room is clean but smell little itnot good. Overall hotel is good.
Report this review
Karina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with nice garden

big garden and nice beach
7.3
The hotel is quite big and has a really nice garden. The room is also big but need to be renovated. They have their own beach so we dont have to go anywhere to have sun bathing or water sport. the are itself close to Nusa Dua. Around the hotel many restaurant are available and open till midnite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage BaleSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon SuiteSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool sideSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach house Romantic Dinner VenueSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Suite Room Living roomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Nelayan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Reception

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03