Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Tristanti W. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Very nice hotel

beach
10
I really love this hotel .. clean beach.. good service
Sie Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
great hotel and lovely staff

water sport activity, nice garden and nice swimming pool
8
excellent stay at this hotel! staff was polite and friendly;always serving you with a great smile. the room has a balcony which you can look out for sunrise, with sport activity can be found below. there are many convenience stores and cafes across the street from the hotel.
Lisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
great location with a big rooms

friendly staff and there is a balinese welcome dance every afternoon
6.3
We had high expectation of the hotel but it wasn’t too bad either. It is because hotels in bali are expensive. When we arrived, the room is ready and it is big and spacious. It has a long sofa for my 4yr old daughter to sleep without an extra bed. The garden is nice. What I like the most is the location. A convenient store just across the road and many local restaurants within a walking distance. A blok of traditional stores just right beside the hotel and there is a free shuttle service to the balli collection.
Tristanti W. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Nice service, beach
10
will stay here again. really convenient.. and so relaxing
Zhao H. Families with older children Canada, August 14, 2012
Very friendly hotel staff

Great staff
6.3
The hotel facility is kind of old, but the staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. Food is average.
Hernan B. Couples Chile, August 13, 2012
Lovely hotel.. Helpfull staff!!

If you have view to garden or pool is lovely... You can hear the birds.. Blue al inclusive 100% recommended
9.3
Hotel arrange for free pick up to the airport .. As consideration o some issues we had with our visa to Bali.. Room was ready waiting for us .. Very nice .. But the view was a low point. Hotel staff manage to change our room on the spot. Special thanks to Verina Monica from reservations that made our stay better!!
Hotel Feature Tip: We took blue all inclusive! 100% worth the money
Katherine H. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
great hotel, brilliant amenities, but very quiey

fantastic beach, brilliant pool, excellent staff and amazing rooms
9.3
We were travelling around Bali for our honeymoon, we wanted somewhere really nice/posh to stay for the first few nights. This was perfect, absolutely no complaints. However we didn't go all inclusive as we wanted to move around for dinners and try local foods, all meals etc and drinks in the hotel were really expensive. However if you did go all inclusive this wouldn't matter.
Restaurant Tip: Kendi kunning next door was brilliant and very cheap for food and drinks. It offered a wide range if local and international food
Darren H. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2012
should be advertised as 'only all inclusive'

Family Suite
5
Hotel is set up for All Inclusive. No food service by the pool, room service poor & very limited menu. No activities included at all. Hotel needs updating (better pool & kids activities etc). Not for small children & those that don't want to gorge themselves 3 meals a day.
Huy P. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great service

nice big room, big pool
9.7
the hotel is not too far from the airport, about 20 minutes. the hotel charges about $25/way for aiport transport, but a metered taxi will cost you less than $10. the rooms we were in were huge, with two bathrooms. it was very clean =) we found the beach to be substandard because the sand...well there were more small pebbles and debris than sand. other than that, i would stay here again. the customer service is wonderful, and breakfast was yummy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a tour from one of the airport's brochures, it is much cheaper. The Bali Collection is a nice shopping/dining area for tourist, about $2 of taxi ride from the hotel (there is a free shuttle from hotel to the Collection)
Choo T. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Beach Front Hotel but the building is Old

Beach Front, Big room
5.7
i booked an executive suite, the room is big and spacious. internet access is free at hotel common area. they also provide free wireless at room (free as i booked executive suite according to the staff). however, the internet connection is pretty slow. the lcd tv is obviously too small for such a big room. breakfast wise, not much choice. i was even being asked by the waitress at the restaurant what is my room number. she even told me that free breakfast for my booking is for 1 pax only. i need to wait until she clarify with her manager. personally i feel that she is not professional enough in this case. overall, i rate this hotel as average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06