or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - El Patio - All Dining Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelayan Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Vicky H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Great ambience.. nice beach.. nice food

Benoa beach
7.3
Nice experience staying in Melia Benoa.. really worth the money..
Andhika S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel with private beach

Close to watersport organizer, swimming pool & nice garden
6.7
The staff are very helpful, we asked to change room due to inconvenience room at first night and hey gave a better room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water sport provider can be reached by a few minutes walk from hotel beach.
Amal N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Nice hotel with good concierge service

Near the water activities centre
8
Nice hotel and good service. Tv was too small though, when mounted on a big blank wall. Breakfast was good.
Azizul V. Couples April 29, 2012
nice hotel with good facilities

spaciuos room and location
7.7
this hotel has spacious room, nice lobby and good facilities such us restaurant, pool and beach front. however most of the hotel building are a bit old fashion as well as tired, need to be refurbished.
Wu S. Couples Taiwan, April 14, 2012
aged hotel

food is ok
6.3
the hotel is rather old and needs some maintenance, the space isn's well designed. tv is too small, only like...32 inch i guess, which isn't big enough at whether the living room or on the bed. bathroom wise, they only have a bath tub instead of bath tub plus shower, which is really inconvenient because the tub itself also looks kinda aged and we don't think that using it is a good idea. whenever we require any help from the hotel, such as laundry, i called three times to finally having someone come to pick up our laundry. the fist time i called was at night and waited for a long time then i called again then they told me its too late and its closed.. the beach at the hotel is also kinda small, comparing to other hotels and the chairs by the beach, the cushions are old and have water stains on it...kinda yellowish. breakfast wise is so so, not much selection and not good.
Restaurant Tip: suggest to go to other hotels for meals, such as grand hyatt, st. Regis...etc, they have good surrondings and good food.
Roberto A. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2012
Excellent service

Nice rooms
8.3
The friendly activities for children available and funny people involved in the activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sightseeing
Febrina I. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2012
Exclusive Hotel with Great Service

Big Room
8.7
We were stayed at this hotel for only 1 (one) night. The room was spacious and clean which only steps away to the pool. This is a beach front hotel, which i am looking for my trip. A relaxing ambience with sea breeze and ocean view, sipping coconut orange is perfecto! We will definitely back to this hotel for our next visit to Bali, insya Allah taking my children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The view from this hotel was great due to Nusa Dua beach is one of thousand beautiful beaches in Indonesia, specially Bali. This area, at Benoa, watersport activities is a great thing to do during your stay. Lots of facilities you'll find there.
Karen T. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2012
Great position on beach

Staff friendly beach location
9
Enjoyed our stay at Melia Benoa, have stayed at Melia Nusa Dua several times so thought we would try this hotel, it is a bit old would try other options before staying again - but having said that nothing wrong with hotel.
Karen T. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Little bit dated

Right on beach large rooms
9
Group of nine, all enjoyed stay but hotel a bit dated. Beach location great and handy to everything. Also does all inclusive so there seemed to be a lot of guests going that option - plenty of restaurants out and about in Nusa Dua/Benoa area.
Restaurant Tip: go to beach - turn right kendit restaurant awesome!!
Edward K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2012
A nice & suitable hotel for family with children

Very near to Benoa Water Sport area
8.7
It was a delighted experience for my family, especially for my young children, to have stayed at Melia Benoa Resort for 2 nights. Everything was just perfect, the atmosphere, the hospitality of the staff, the breakfast, and so on. In brief, it was very relaxing staying there, and I would love to comeback again some other time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is close to Benoa Water Sport area, where you can bring your family there and enjoy varieties of water sport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - El Patio - All DiningSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon SuiteSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelayan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Garden & ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool sideSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach house Romantic Dinner VenueSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Suite Room Living roomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Nelayan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ReceptionSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01