or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Karen T. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Little bit dated

Right on beach large rooms
9
Group of nine, all enjoyed stay but hotel a bit dated. Beach location great and handy to everything. Also does all inclusive so there seemed to be a lot of guests going that option - plenty of restaurants out and about in Nusa Dua/Benoa area.
Restaurant Tip: go to beach - turn right kendit restaurant awesome!!
Edward K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2012
A nice & suitable hotel for family with children

Very near to Benoa Water Sport area
8.7
It was a delighted experience for my family, especially for my young children, to have stayed at Melia Benoa Resort for 2 nights. Everything was just perfect, the atmosphere, the hospitality of the staff, the breakfast, and so on. In brief, it was very relaxing staying there, and I would love to comeback again some other time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is close to Benoa Water Sport area, where you can bring your family there and enjoy varieties of water sport.
Brigitte H. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2012
Nice and helpful

big rooms, good food
7.7
The rooms are big and had good breakfast buffet. Staff was accommodating and did it with a smile. The beach area was small but nice.
John E. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
A good hotel but not reall 5 Star

Food is fantastic
8
A good family hotel. Not really in Nusa Dua but near enough. Has a small market next to it and a cheap massage across the road. The cheap meals are great value and it would be worth getting a day pass if you werent going out for a day.
Lee A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Good position

AI Package
9.3
service was great, themed beach dinners a highlight, try the balinese dinner at menega and the tapas array at patio. good 45 min return walks on both sides along the beach. small hotel and neatly kept.
Shopping Tip: Go to Bali Collection for more quality gear
Ai V. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Hotel is old

Room is spacious but that's it!
6
we spent about 4 days in seminyak o-ce-n before we went to melia which we opted for the room and breakfast only as we only intend to spend a day there. the room was spacious but the hotel is pretty run-down. the hotel room was really basic - we even have to call the reception to give us a pair of in-room slippers. not only that, we had to "beg" to borrow an umbrella despite the rainy season. the kid playroom was so badly maintained and it was very dirty inside. overall, i would not recommend staying there….it is also not near any restaurants although this is typically not an issue in nusa dua as most of the restaurants provide pick-up service.
Restaurant Tip: Try Bumbu Bali - traditional balinese food.
Ben L. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Good rooms, food expensive.

nice rooms, pool, activities.
8.3
It was a good stay even though it rained most of the time. The staff were helpful. Any request you have is accommodated quickly. The food is pretty expensive at the resort but if you go next door theres a real good restaurant on the beach run by an australian lady.
Tuck L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2012
Great Service

Spacious room
8
Very friendly staff and they made sure that everything was in order. Private beach a plus.
Loly J. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2012
An okay hotel

nice buffet breakfast, nice pool & poolbar, nice clean beach
7
Pros : + rather cheap compared to other 4* hotels (<1 million) + big room. + have jacuzzi/bathtub in my room. + complete bathroom amenities. + nice meals and affordable (not overpriced)(breakfast and the rooms service). + room service is fast & the staff there is friendly. + nice private beach + nice location Cons : + I have a problem with the bedsheet. For me, the linen is somewhat dirty because I find some black/brown spot on my bedsheet, and the bedsheet smells strange (like unwashed sheets? or laundry that have not been dried properly) + the pillow and the sofa smells too. + jacuzzi's jet is not working, and when I use the bathub, it will flood the bathroom floor when draining. + long reception process (they said that I have to print the voucher receipt from agoda before I could check in, when I presented the electronic voucher(*pdf) from my phone. Overall, I have a nice stay here, but I wouldn't book this hotel again. Simply because of I feel this hotel is a bit run down, and because of the cleanliness of the bedsheets.
Restaurant Tip: a walk away from Melia Benoa : + nasi ulam + famous restaurant behind Melia Benoa (I forgot the name) + try the pesto pasta & apple pie from the Melia Benoa rooms service. (it's delicious)
Anthony K. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Nice place but could be managed better

Beach and the dinner arrangement
8
the room was generally nice with minor defects. it is also convenient if you would like to go for water sports, and there is a swimming pool within the hotel. however, the arrangement of romenic dinner could be improved. although it went well at the end, the arrangement of such dinner should be improved to cope with sudden rainy weather. rainy weather always happens in bali and a systematic approach should be in place such that the travellers would not be annoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08