or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Yasuteru K. Families with young children Japan, March 13, 2012
Friendly service

service
8
i came here with my family, this hotel is located in benoa area and the hotel building has 14 years of history, but still looks very new and clean, room size is about 50sqm, comfortable, and they have "all-inclusive" service for foods and drinks during your stay, it's optional, but it is very cost effective. just in front of this hotel, there are 2 cheap bali massage places, i enjoyed for 90mins bali massage, very nice!
Edwin T. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2012
Awesome place and respond

service, location, customer service
8.7
I really appreciated Melia Benoa corporation during my booking to this hotel. The hotel it self has a great view to ocean, private beach and very nice room. Guest can also play ping-pong with friendly hotel crew. Do not hesitate to ask a hand from them. Over all this hotel was great!
Albert L. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Spacious rooms but service needs improving

Large rooms, quiet, private beach
5.7
Rooms were very spacious but service needs serious improvement. Staff did not speak much English. When we asked about the hotels restaurants, staff did not know menu or what was served. Concierge was not very knowledgeable about places to eat or where to go. This was probably a very nice hotel when it first opened, but lack of maintenance has left it a bit run down. Still very nice for European or US standards.
Susana S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
lovely hotel

beach front, great service
8.3
staying for 4 night... got free upgrade to honeymoon suite... big room, got jacuzzi inside the bathroom. great hospitality. got private beach....love it will come back for sure
Julija D. Couples Latvia, March 5, 2012
great activities

interesting activities
8.7
small hotel,big rooms, small beach. we dont like nusa dua atea, because very axpansive, all for russian tourists. sanur area much more better with nice long beaches, great selections of restaurants.
Shopping Tip: 5 min driving with shuttle bus to bali collection shopping village.
Carmel K. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Great Location friendly staff

Very well maintained hotel and nice breakfast.
10
We stayed here for 3 nights, room was large and comfortable, staff friendly. Right on beach so you can enjoy leisurly strolls. Great restaurants close by. Would recommend to my friends.
Travel tip: The only thing I was a little disappointed with was that I was originally told there was wifi available in room but then found out for some reason it wasn't could ony use in the internet room or in the public lounge area.
Phua W. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Big Rooms but Dirty Beach

Friendly staffs, Big Rooms, Acceptable Breakfast
7.3
when we arrived at the resort, we were greeted by the friendly staff and served a welcome drink. the room was very big, complete with two toilets. the tv was rotatable, which was very interesting to us, allowing us to watch tv from the couch or on the bed. our room came with a pool view which was great.overall, the price is a bit steep as the leisure activities provided by the hotel were quite limited.
Beng L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Beach frontage with reasonable good facilities

Beach frontage with very clean beach
8
we had a good time, we requested a top level room, which we will given,services were excellent and good facities but a bit old . we enjoyed the buffer dinner with the jazz night. seafood night was average but daily breakfast was good with wide choices. not many shops nearby, this is the place to stay if u want to relax and enjoy the sea, water sport, the sun and the pool but not if u like shopping or pub /restaurant hopping. there is a kettle in the room but no power point close by the bench top. the shower on top the bath, water spilt on the floor all the time. not a good design. room is big and nice view to the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely request a room further away from the main entrance as the rooms are more secluded from the patron in the foyer and restaurant .
Margaret M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
the rooms we requested were not available.

rooms were not available which is wrong as we booked many months ago.
4.7
When we arrived we were told there were no rooms of our choice available that night, we were told we could have rooms next day, however they were still not suitable as they were far apart & we had requested rooms together as i have had a knee operation and my sister wanted to be near me, My husband and sister and her husband were very disappointed, the hotel then suggested we change to Melia Bali which I agree was a better hotel but we were put in the furthest away room from everything and had to walk 10 mins to breakfast, and to the lobby. We are going to Bali again Sept 2012 to meet my brother from London there and I will certainly not be making a booking with anyone until they can confirm the rooms we want.Y he hotel of our choice will also depend on confirmation before we go.
Restaurant Tip: Qeens of India Restaurant in Nusa Dua or Kuta
Mehmet I. Families with young children Turkey, February 28, 2012
Nice hotel with large rooms

Nice beach and pool
9
The hotel and the stuff was nice.I definately recomment the hotel,
Restaurant Tip: The restaruant is ok with the meals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03