My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Beng L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Beach frontage with reasonable good facilities

Beach frontage with very clean beach
8
we had a good time, we requested a top level room, which we will given,services were excellent and good facities but a bit old . we enjoyed the buffer dinner with the jazz night. seafood night was average but daily breakfast was good with wide choices. not many shops nearby, this is the place to stay if u want to relax and enjoy the sea, water sport, the sun and the pool but not if u like shopping or pub /restaurant hopping. there is a kettle in the room but no power point close by the bench top. the shower on top the bath, water spilt on the floor all the time. not a good design. room is big and nice view to the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely request a room further away from the main entrance as the rooms are more secluded from the patron in the foyer and restaurant .
Margaret M. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
the rooms we requested were not available.

rooms were not available which is wrong as we booked many months ago.
4.7
When we arrived we were told there were no rooms of our choice available that night, we were told we could have rooms next day, however they were still not suitable as they were far apart & we had requested rooms together as i have had a knee operation and my sister wanted to be near me, My husband and sister and her husband were very disappointed, the hotel then suggested we change to Melia Bali which I agree was a better hotel but we were put in the furthest away room from everything and had to walk 10 mins to breakfast, and to the lobby. We are going to Bali again Sept 2012 to meet my brother from London there and I will certainly not be making a booking with anyone until they can confirm the rooms we want.Y he hotel of our choice will also depend on confirmation before we go.
Restaurant Tip: Qeens of India Restaurant in Nusa Dua or Kuta
Mehmet I. Families with young children Turkey, February 28, 2012
Nice hotel with large rooms

Nice beach and pool
9
The hotel and the stuff was nice.I definately recomment the hotel,
Restaurant Tip: The restaruant is ok with the meals
Jillian H. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Very large hotel and very peaceful

Lovely 'all included' hotel.
8.3
We recently enjoyed a 3 night stay in one of their executive suites. The room was as expected, very large and comfortable. It was nice to have the large room to be able to relax and wind down in. The added bonus was the second toilet. Internet access was free and accessible, unlike in some hotels we have stayed. Breakefast was included and had plenty of choices, although we were over big breafasts by this time of our stay in Bali. Pool was large and lovely to swim in. Plenty of sunlounges, however too many were taken with ownerless towels so little choice of a lounge in the shade! (It was amazing how many lounges were taken and how few people were around the pool area!!) Gardens were very nice, opening out the the beachfront.
Riyadh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to the beach
10
really i enjoy my stay at this hotel, It’s clean & nice room and would live to come again
Muratza T. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Good hotel with a nice location

private beach and various sports available
7.3
the hotel location is fantastic, good for people who want to stay in a quite area out of the city hustle/bustle..the hotel is located around 30mins drive from the airport and very close to the famous nusa dua water sports activities. just opposite to the hotel is a spa centre named carla which is very cheap and good compared to the hotel's in house spa facililty. the hotel had a kids club located at the basement which kept my kids busy whilst my wife was enjoying the spa/parlour opposite the hotel :) overall the stay was nice and i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Peko M. Couples February 20, 2012
Very nice hotel

good location good view private beach
8
Melia Benoa Resort owns its beach, this is very good for us in this trip. Room was nice and the sea view is great! Hotel also provides transfer service, it is good for those who came to Bali 1st time!
Peko M. Groups February 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Great View right on the beach
8
we stayed 4d3n here in this hotel. room was large and comfortable, staff friendly. right on beach so you can enjoy leisurly strolls. great restaurants close by. highly recomanded.
Sameer N. Couples India, February 18, 2012
Good hotel and smiling staff...

Quiet and Clean...Location also nice
7
enjoyed my stay at melia, nice hotel, smiling staff, good location...free wifi in lobby but a/c was leaking water in my room had to call in the engineers. rest everything value for money...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the watersports near the hotel
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Great location and lovely room

location is lovely and its got a lovely private beach
8.7
Its a wonderful place in a great location. Lovely pools and gardens. Food is great too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02