or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Surroundings Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - View Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Lobby Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming Pool Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Entrance
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Interior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Exterior Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Beach Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Shaded pool, not enough loungers

Good sized suite and good breakfast
7.3
We stayed here after coming from the Bali Tropic next door after 4 nights on a package. Whilst the room size was good, we were overlooking the service road so no view to speak of. We couldn't get a seat at the pool (unless we wanted to go down at dawn to put our towels out) and even if we could, the loungers were all covered by shade of the trees. The beach area was good, but again, not enough loungers for the guests. We ended up going back and using the facilities of the Bali Tropic in the end as there was more space. Dissapointed overall.
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
The Hotel is in good location for watersport

1. Beach attached with the hotel, 2. Big Suite Room, 3. Variety foods for Breakfast
6.3
It was not too bad. I was surprise, when we checked in the reception was asking all of our ID even we are Indonesian. I believe one of ID is enough and it wasnt appropriate when my guess were coming to visit us and they were chasing them to get their ID ( what the hell) then the reception contacted my parent's room to advise that they need the ID of my guess( Hello, they are just our guess and not even staying). This is not acceptable. We stayed here because the hotel located in beach so all the water sport activities are just behind the hotel but unfortunately all of us were sick so we didnt enjoyed those facilities. The suite room is quite big but it is not really good for a young children as many steps in the room can causing an accident, do not know why they didnt upgrade when we were checked that we traveled with young kids or at least give us better room for kids. No restaurant surrounding the hotel, we went to one of the restaurant located across the hotel but the foods were really bad. All foods are salty. DONT GO TO THAT RESTAURANT. NO FREE AIRPORT PICK UP or EVEN NO FREE DROP TO MALL, it would be good if they have drop free service.
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Was not too bad Hotel

1. Got own beach, 2. Variety foods for brekkie and 3. Got sofa in bed room
5.7
I have booked for three bedrooms for me and family. The rooms all were good but No many restaurants surrounding. Don't go to cross the road restaurant as the foods were very crap. this hotel is good for sport activities.
Tony V. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Good, Relax

Food, Beach, Price
10
This is old hotel, for the price that we paid cant complain about that. it was pleasant and the most is relaxing of our stay at this hotel. We were there for our anniversary and was so great. they have different entertainment every night at dinner. Food was great but if can add some more western food that will be more pleasant. walk along the beach are the best...
Farry A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Room rates are affordable with private beach

Private beach, friendly waiters, far from the noises
8.3
I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel with type melia guestroom. Overall pretty good with friendly waiters. Just like there is no shortage of indoor slippers, when I entered the room smelled musty room feels like a long time not used and are not varied breakfast menu every day. Hopefully the hotel management to pay attention to this, so guests do not feel bored.
Nitin T. Groups India, June 28, 2014
Good and attentive

affordable hotel to all, Nice, big and clean rooms, near to all other 5 stars hotel in Nusa dua,
9.3
Glenn S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Beach
5.3
Very Pleasant hotel very tidy, good facilities. Clean
Bryan O. Couples South Africa, June 4, 2014
Relaxing; Great pool bar

Pool bar; Swimming pool; Private Beach; Excellent rooms
8.3
Luxurious rooms with great views of the beautiful gardens. All inclusive made life a lot easier and relaxing
Wayan S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
An older hotel quite run down

Location to beach, room was clean
5.3
This is an older resort of three star rating even though agoda list it as a five star , a bit gloomy. Our room was big 70 m2 , and close to the pool . Breakfast was quite good with the usual fare of buffet. The buffets offered at night were pretty average really and the drinks were really expensive e.g. $20.00 usd for a spirit with mixer. There was entertainment at night with a very good Barong dance that was good see . Outside the hotel the surroundings are absolutely atrocious ... The foot paths are totally broken and make it diffulcult to walk up the road to explore , stick to the beach side.the local village should really be ashamed as this area has been a holiday hotspot for more than thirty years and the streets look like a war zone .time to spend some money on the street scaping , it is actually dangerous to walk on the foot paths , holes and uneven paving. The staff were very good friendly and helpful ... This hotel is ready for a complete face lift , look around there are better places to stay , Novotel for example has much better deals on accommodation and food. All in all we had a relaxing time but probably would not stay here again.
Febriadi P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Great place to stay

Beach, food and nice staffs
8
We stayed for 3 days there.. And it was very pleasant... It has its own private beach... Great place for relaxing and having vacation with family..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SurroundingsSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ViewSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Fitness RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - LobbySol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Swimming PoolSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - InteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - ExteriorSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Business CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - BeachSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01