Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage Bale Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Garden
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Chitra I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
FABULOUS stay

staff,location,room
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights here traveling with my family, we moved from seminyak so it certainly was a big change from the hip happening city to the more far but very beautiful and relaxing place. We loved it and especially my son and mom who didn't want to leave the place. Thank you Melia benoa!
Report this review
Ana O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
all hotel

private beach
6.7
Report this review
Chemseddine S. Couples Tunisia, August 3, 2015
my stay

people
8.7
Report this review
Wilson S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Best location hotel and good price

Clean Great Cozy
9.7
Good good good!
Report this review
Dennis B. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Swimming pool, Breakfast,Original Balinese style
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. Initially we had to get the shower and hair dryer fixed and the shower cleaned, but after that all was great. We've grown to enjoy our 8 nights here very much.It's style being old Balinese is not like the sterile more expensive hotels as you head towards the Bali Connection-I believe these to be real 5 star hotels. I would rate Sol as a 4 star hotel. Its a great place and we hope to be back.
Report this review
Soegiarto K. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
the rooms are very old

Nice beach, big garden And located in nusa dua resort
6
Report this review
Nelson O. Families with older children Singapore, July 11, 2015
It is a nice place to stay n relax.

Breakfast spread is good. Staff is nice. Beautiful beach front.
8.3
Good n pleasant. Except for the fact that I could get extension stay due to airport closure.
Report this review
Marcela B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
Great hotel,good service.The hotel is really nice.

Staff, good value for money, location.
8.3
The staff were really nice, very helpful and accommodating to all our request. We enjoyed every day at this hotel. Breakfast was very yummy.
Report this review
Matius L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Good location with direct access to beach

Location, facilities, food
9
Good
Report this review
Clement W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 8, 2015
Beautiful and relaxing beachfront hotel

Indoor and outdoor beach facilities, dining, spacious room, well trained friendly staff
8.3
Decided to stay in Sol beach for a day, was very well surprised and amazed with the hotel. Photos on websites don't do it any justice. Tasteful decor, relaxing atmosphere, hotel compound well maintained, clean beachfront, beautiful garden and fountains. As we were celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary, we were upgraded upon check-in (they have an extra suite available), complimentary cake and flowers too from the wonderful management and friendly staff. Food here is excellent, three restaurants to choose from and a pool bar, extensive breakfast selection. Location wise, there's Carla Spa out front cheap starting at USD7, few restaurants and convenience store/money changer down the road on the right. Room was a bit tired with some minor wear and tear (aren't most hotels?) and the floor was sticky, wasn’t mopped properly. Our feet were black and sooty after walking around the room barefooted, so we just used the bathroom slippers to walk around. The bottle opener provided in the room, to open the complimentary bottled water, was rusty. (*management please take note of these issues) Also this hotel charges in USD not Rp, so be prepared if you want to spend extra here. Either than these minor issues, we felt very relaxed and had an enjoyable stay in Sol beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage BaleSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon SuiteSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool sideSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach house Romantic Dinner VenueSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Suite Room Living roomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Nelayan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Reception

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02