Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International

Jalan Pratama Nusa Dua - Tanjug Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Melia Benoa Resort
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set up Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes Center Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby Bar Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage Bale Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Garden Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family Room Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya Lounge Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon Suite Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Area Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Spa Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio Restaurant Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Entrance Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Garden & Activities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 710 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Marcela B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2015
Great hotel,good service.The hotel is really nice.

Staff, good value for money, location.
8.3
The staff were really nice, very helpful and accommodating to all our request. We enjoyed every day at this hotel. Breakfast was very yummy.
Matius L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Good location with direct access to beach

Location, facilities, food
9
Good
Clement W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 8, 2015
Beautiful and relaxing beachfront hotel

Indoor and outdoor beach facilities, dining, spacious room, well trained friendly staff
8.3
Decided to stay in Sol beach for a day, was very well surprised and amazed with the hotel. Photos on websites don't do it any justice. Tasteful decor, relaxing atmosphere, hotel compound well maintained, clean beachfront, beautiful garden and fountains. As we were celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary, we were upgraded upon check-in (they have an extra suite available), complimentary cake and flowers too from the wonderful management and friendly staff. Food here is excellent, three restaurants to choose from and a pool bar, extensive breakfast selection. Location wise, there's Carla Spa out front cheap starting at USD7, few restaurants and convenience store/money changer down the road on the right. Room was a bit tired with some minor wear and tear (aren't most hotels?) and the floor was sticky, wasn’t mopped properly. Our feet were black and sooty after walking around the room barefooted, so we just used the bathroom slippers to walk around. The bottle opener provided in the room, to open the complimentary bottled water, was rusty. (*management please take note of these issues) Also this hotel charges in USD not Rp, so be prepared if you want to spend extra here. Either than these minor issues, we felt very relaxed and had an enjoyable stay in Sol beach.
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Good value for all inclusive package

Nice swimming pool with good water depth which I think 2m . Really enjoying with unlimited kind of drinks at pool side.
9
We check in a group of 20 ppl . So we decided to stay the whole day in hotel and buy the all inclusive package with all dining and unlimited drinks for convenience . I would say overall is good value. Start to mention from breakfast , the variety is not much for a 5 star hotel . Then the have a buffet lunch at pools side restaurant . Food is above average , also not too much of variety . And finally for dinner we decided to try the Italian ala carte restaurant and this is the restaurant that we give thumbs up. There is not much main course selection but with good taste
Kelvin A. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
A place to do absolutely nothing at all

Peaceful, beach, away from the masses
6.3
Excellent location to avoid the masses and the city. Good place to run along the beach and the resorts. Perfect place to relax and read and yoga and reset life.
Cameron M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2015
Beautiful

Everything
9.7
It was the best of 10 Hotels we stayed in on our 3 week Holiday around Bali.
Cameron M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
awesome breakfast

buffet breakfast, tranquility, nice rooms
9.3
Awesome
Bevan C. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2015
Brilliant value for money!

location, service, pool bar
9.7
We absolutely loved our stay at Sol Beach House! It is an older hotel but that didn't effect our stay. the service is incredible and the beach it connects to is the nicest part of the Coast along the nusa dua strip. We upgraded to all inclusive for the days we were planning on just lazing around the hotel which was great value!! The food was great (especially the BBQ seafood buffet night!) and the drinks from the pool bar were delicious. Overall we give our stay a 10/10. It is perfect for people looking for luxury at a cheaper price :)
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Old hotel, reasonable location, decent food

Food, beach, staff
6.7
We stayed at Sol Beach House for 2 nights which included Nyepi day where we had to stay in doors all day. Spa - overpriced, wasn't a great deal, better try outside for cheaper rates Food - included breakfast in our booking. Was good with lots of variety and was tasty. Ala carte Indonesian meal - try to avoid Soto Ayam but the rest was ok. Hotel - built sometime after WW2 or around that era. Needs some touch up. Cleanliness - very sandy room, no bed room slippers
Waleed A. Couples South Africa, March 9, 2015
just the staff

staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Nelyan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Rijstaffel Dinner set upSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Fitnes CenterSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Ayodya Lobby BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Massage BaleSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Family RoomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Benoa LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Ayodya LoungeSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Honeymoon SuiteSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House SpaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Elpatio RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House EntranceSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Garden & ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Menga RestaurantSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Pool sideSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House GardenSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ActivitiesSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Lobby AreaSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach house Romantic Dinner VenueSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Suite Room Living roomSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Nelayan Pool BarSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House ReceptionSol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International Bali - Sol Beach House Beach Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Sol Beach House Benoa Bali By Melia Hotels International, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06