or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Exterior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Reception Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food Court
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Our experience staying at one of the best hotels i

The attention to detail at Solaire is extraordinary. From the staff to the quality of the hotel and the restaurants all in one location, we did not want to leave.
9.7
We have stayed at Solaire On 3 separate occasions and the staff and service has been exceptional. I would consider Solaire resort the best hotel I have ever stayed in and probably one of the best in the world. Simply walking through the front doors and being greeted by lovely smiling staff and the breathtaking lobby just about sums up the entire hotel. Exceptional hotel, exceptional staff and exceptional prices . I will surely be returning to solaire again. . Thank you so much for our time there. Michael & Fely Dorner... Australia..
Engelbert P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Experience

1. Very near the airport. 2. Food is great.
7
I guess it is subjective if I say that I am not impressed with how the hotel lobby is located. You need to pass thru the Casino area which is not really a children-oriented thing. The front officers are not so friendly.
Arnulfo F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
best holiday 2014

food, facilites, rooms
10
amazing service and experience
Rommel S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Family Vacation July 18, 2014

The warm welcomed at the door, the friendliness from the staff, and the customer service.
10
Our stay was wonderful on July 18, 2014, we love the whole experience from day one. We are already planning our next trip back to the Philippines within the next three years and we have the Solaire Resort & Casino as our top choice when we come back. We want to thank everyone from the front door with their warm smiles which started our experience. Then Elaine at the Reception desk who made the additional effort in accommodating us when we were hours early was able to check us into a room when one was available coming in from a long flight. I would like to see an area for the kids besides the swimming pool, maybe an arcade room for the kids? Overall, the place is beautiful we thank you for the experience! U.S.A
Elizabeth L. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Awesome finale to our 3 week vacation in PI

Very clean and spacious room and bathroom..relaxing casino, customer service superb.
9.7
Had a wonderful stay...pricey but will definitely comeback...now my kids no.1 choice after staying in different manila hotels
Roselle R. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Awesome stay.

Very nice & big room. Location and the staff.
10
One of the best hotel in Manila, Philippines
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great place to go to gamble

5 star ..upbeat ...close to mall of Asia
8
Great value..but lousy place for breakfast ..could noy find a place to eat ..only ya pastry shop at the food court ..what kind of place is this
Katty E. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2014
Clean, accessible

Clean, accessible
8
Nice but front desk staff not very efficient otherwise hotel stay would have been very well.
Jeyza C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2014
Perfect place to relax with in the city

Cleanliness, relaxing and entertaining
6.7
Overall experience was great so far though there was slight inconvenience due to the typhoon. hotel didnt have enough power supply at that time
Fernan O. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great customer experience

Spacious room & bathroom
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - Entertainment LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacadeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DrivewaySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino VIP ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04