Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Sodenaga A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Friendly accommodating

Friendly staff clean
10
Good place clean friendly staff
Medardo C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Great

Comfort, cleanliness, stafff courteouness
8.3
Fantastic
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
smoky lobby

spacious room & bathroom, big screen tv, nice pool, ample lighting
8.3
overall was satisfied with the hotel facilities but the buffet breakfast was quite expensive. The casino is the centrepoint of the hotel & the lobby reeked of cigarette smoke which makes it a not a good hotel for families with young kids. breakfast via room service is also so so.
Norman G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Gym and sauna are too far from sky tower

Clean, staff
8.7
Fine but amenities like pool, sauna and gym are too far from sky tower
Yolanda R. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Lourjoy's bday spent in Solaire

Big and clean rooms,well maintained pool and nice people around
8.3
Great Relaxing Stay .nice clean pillows and linens, Bath sets are of the best quality l'occitane soap shampoo conditioner and bath gel.luxury of a 5 Star hotel present
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Awesome experience!!

the rooms,pool and clean bathroom
9.7
Got a free upgrade which is awesome. The room is super big and fresh. The bathroom is big and clean. We love everything. Their pool is awesome because its not itchy and doesnt smell like pool chlorine. The food is awesome but i hope the food court will be 24/7 so that we can have more options. Solaire is the best!!!!
Maileen I. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Hotel good, DinnerBuffet not so much for the price

Room, Cleanliness, Architecture
9.3
Overall very good but was a bit disappointed with the buffet, for the rate its not worth it there are other buffet with lower price but has a lot of selection plus drink included or at least the coffee/tea is included for dinner buffet. They were under staff when we had our breakfast because of a large group.
Rosy M. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2015
excellent hotel

staff are courteous, food is great and the room excellent
10
We reserve a deluxe room but was upgraded to a suite room due to fully booked. All were excited.. the suite room was really great it was twice as big as the deluxe room. Best bathroom ive ever seen here in manila
Sherill Q. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
everything was perfect except for the bathroom

staff are great, room is clean, service is excellent
8.7
the stay was great. everything but the bathroom. I stayed in the room with my brother. I have to stay in a hotel near the airport because my flight is early next day and I don't want to get stuck in traffic. it was just bizarre, to have a see thru bathroom door. like literally you can see the person taking a bath from the bedroom. good thing I booked a bigger room and I have to ask my brother to stay as far as the other end so I can take a bath without turning all the lights off. I asked housekeeping if there's a light somewhere but they said the only way not to be seen is to hang the longest towel at the shower door. it's pretty disappointing to pay for the room and not enjoy the bath time. as much as I want to use the bathtub,I couldn't. it was almost the best hotel room I've ever seen. the the bathroom door kinda didn't make the spot.
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
Truly five star

Food location service
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08