or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Khin M. Business travelers Myanmar, December 12, 2014
Trafic

Play released
8.3
Good
Marie J. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
My experience at Solaire

Free parking, Food Court which serves more affordable meals
6.3
Service is poor/slow! I requested to borrow an ironing board and flat iron and despite follow ups (4 times!) and it was sent to my room 2 hours after. I ended up wearing a wrinkled shirt as by the time the flat iron and ironing board came, we were running late already to catch the show at the Theatre. No newspaper is available. I requested for one and it never came. (Note: I don't like reading newspaper online.)
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Location. And quality is excellent

Location, service and is new
10
Very good
Cheng S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2014
memorable stay

professional service, comfortable room and free refreshment
7.7
i had a fantastic time with my wife and friends. the environment was very clean and bright. RECOMMEND FOR FAMILY TO STAY AS THE MANAGEMENT HAS A GOOD CONTROL SYSTEM ON VISITORS. MOST OF THE HOTEL GUESTS WERE FAMILY BASED NOT MEN WITH GRO. THIS IS THE MOST important REASON FOR SELECTING SOLAIRE AS THE HOTEL TO STAY no GRO
Arthur I. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
A nice resort hotel on a not so central location

Room, amenities and service
8.3
Like my other stay....soso
Meggan P. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
A true 5 star hotel!

Accomodatio, cleanliness and service best in class.
9.7
It was great! Money was worth every penny I paid for my stay here. Best in class from hotel lodging, cleanlines, accommodation, service staff was very approachable and accomodating, wifi access is hassle free within the premises and it was free too ( no charge!), shuttle service was so convenient and best location, so accessible to the airport, moa and makati. I've also stayed in Midas and Marriott hotels, Solaire definitely was way beyond compared to these other hotels.
Jong C. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Superb

Relax, Enjoy, Play
8.3
Mia G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Stay was very nice!

Love the room we stayed in. Beautiful bay view,so relaxing.
9
I was just expecting there was a bidet in the bathroom.
Ray D. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Clean and staff customér service
9
Great
Ivan G. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Clean, Service Oriented, Fantastic

Rooms, Casino, Swimming Pool
9
It was great as usual. Staff was excellent attending to your every needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio Queen

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08