or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Jairlita C. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
fantastic resort hotel

location, staff, service
7.7
Lavinia M. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
My 3day convention stay at Solaire

Loved the food attendants at the ballroom and forum during our convention were excellent
9
Perfect
Christina D. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Busy yet makes me feel home
9.7
I booked the Sky Studio and didn't disappoint me. The room is very spacious and as well as the bathroom. I was disappointed when I invited two members of my family as my guests, supposed to go swimming, but they didn't let them swim. I never experience that to other hotels.
Lani S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Manila bay view

The hotel room is big. We got a nice view of Manila Bay.
10
Will surely come back again and again. They never fail to surprise me. They always grant my request for a corner unit woth the best view of the bay for Sunset.
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Costumer service satisfactions

Good consumer service,clean and hostess is nice
10
Excellent .. Except the time that the power outrage in the middle of the night and no generator right away
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Fantastic Stay

The staff, the room, and the views
9.7
This is an amazing hotel with fantastic staff and location a short distance to the airport. I highly recommend this hotel.
Maileen S. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Awesome stay

Rooms are spacious and cleanliness us top notch. Fast elevator and secured. Housekeeping staff are very accomodating and helpful. Ms. Margaret in the front desk for assisting us in our request.
8.7
It was a great experience for the kids, they love the swimming pool as well as the adults. So many restaurants to try. Quality of the food is superb.
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
chinese New Year at Solaire

good room, clean and value for money
7
Overall a good stay celebrating Chinese New Year with family members Good hotel despite it's somewhat isolated location
Raymond G. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
it was fun, top notch casino experience!

Very accommodating staff, casino is comparable to that of Las Vegas, if not better.
8.7
Hannah K. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
:)

pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04