or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Maurice C. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2014
Real 5 star Resort

The rooms and the service and the food.
10
Absolutely 5 star from check in to check out. Not one thing was out of place or needed. Excellent service from all.
Nurin A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2014
Great Service! No complaints

Great staff, easy access to city, 24hrs security
2
All good! No complaints.
Romulo J. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
The stay was great!

Classy and fun
7
Robert G. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Two night stay

Executive Lounge, Room Standard, Casino
8.3
All very good apart from the check in, as our room wasn't ready for the designated time on 15:00hrs. The reception area is not very well located or signed. All appeared a bit chaotic at reception, and this area definitely lets the hotel down, more of a 3* standard and not the 5* as advertised.
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Great hotel, Great Service

Location, Cmfort & facilities
9.7
It was superb. Room is big and nice and great amenities too. I was there with my family celebrating my son's 1st birthday and our 2nd anniversary! They upgraded our room to Deluxe Room! The service provided was prompt and all staffs are so attentative!
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2014
overrated

casino,location,internet
5.3
very bad experience, hotel desk was slow coming and going,then big confusion over free breakfast for two with room which did not happen. the breakfast buffet was not good at all very limited selection plus way way over priced.will not go back
Haris P. Solo travelers India, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel, nice room and nice staff

Nice hotel, nice room and nice staff
7.7
Good Lobby, near good shopping complex, Nice hotel, nice room and nice staff
Engelbert P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Experience

1. Very near the airport. 2. Food is great.
7
I guess it is subjective if I say that I am not impressed with how the hotel lobby is located. You need to pass thru the Casino area which is not really a children-oriented thing. The front officers are not so friendly.
Michael D. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Our experience staying at one of the best hotels i

The attention to detail at Solaire is extraordinary. From the staff to the quality of the hotel and the restaurants all in one location, we did not want to leave.
9.7
We have stayed at Solaire On 3 separate occasions and the staff and service has been exceptional. I would consider Solaire resort the best hotel I have ever stayed in and probably one of the best in the world. Simply walking through the front doors and being greeted by lovely smiling staff and the breathtaking lobby just about sums up the entire hotel. Exceptional hotel, exceptional staff and exceptional prices . I will surely be returning to solaire again. . Thank you so much for our time there. Michael & Fely Dorner... Australia..
Arnulfo F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
best holiday 2014

food, facilites, rooms
10
amazing service and experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08