Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1701

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 173 reviews

747 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (173)
Sort by:
Ching D. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Worth for stay
Report this review
Chi J. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2016
near airport

clean room, nice pool, near airport
4.3
good
Report this review
Ching D. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2016
Good stay
6
Fast check in and out
Report this review
Ted C. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2016
Disappointment. ..
4.3
I am disappointed with their policy of paying 55 pesos per page for printing a letter size paper which free for smaller hotels. They dont allow a guest to enter the executive lounge wearing slippers.
Report this review
Suet P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2015
Very Good

Staff services
8
Report this review
Norman E. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2015
Very difficult to make reserv. for a US traveler
3.3
This was the worst hotel I have ever experienced. My check-in and check-out was difficult. I almost lost my flight due to inexperience staff. I will make sure the world knows of my experience thru my friends around the world.
Report this review
Park B. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2015
Always good!

food casino swimming pool
8
Always good! I enjoyed very much!
Report this review
Miralyn A. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2015
Not a VIP experience

Red lantern and Yakumi restaurant
3.7
Whilst waiting for the front desk to ring me for the past 20 minutes, and hearing music coming in from outside overpowering the in room TV, it has come to my attention that unless you are a VIP gambler, your stay might not be valued. If you're not in the VIP sky tower, there is not even a proper lobby. Other than 4 seats swimming in a cloud of cigarette smoke hidden in between poker machines, there is not even a proper lounge. If you have a child, you cannot even enter some of the restaurants there. So, if you are not their VIP, then don't make the mistake of coming here expecting 5 star service or amenities. It is now 644pm, and I am still listening to loud music which came through the floors last night at 1030pm - so I'll probably have another disrupted sleep.
Report this review
Park B. Business travelers South Korea, August 27, 2015
Enjoy and relax with Solaire

casino food room
8
I go to this hotel very often. Whenever I travel to Manila,I would prefer to stay this hotel
Report this review
Pascoe K. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, August 27, 2015
a very pleasant place to stay and enjoy Manila.

clean, friendly people and rate very goos
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 931 reviews Next page
Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - GardenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - GardenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ViewSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ViewSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacilitiesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - CabanaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - StageSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra - Private Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - House of ZhouSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Theatre CafeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Theatre BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - WatersideSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - TerraceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi - Dining Area  Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Carousel VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Villa Guest BedroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05