Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (219)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great stay

Staff, comfort & cleanliness
9.7
It was just great 😊
Audrey D. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
My vacation

Staff , location , all areas
10
Loved it, all staff brilliant at their jobs, nothing ever an issue. Beautiful hotel
Medardo C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Great

Comfort, cleanliness, stafff courteouness
8.3
Fantastic
Norman G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Gym and sauna are too far from sky tower

Clean, staff
8.7
Fine but amenities like pool, sauna and gym are too far from sky tower
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Awesome experience!!

the rooms,pool and clean bathroom
9.7
Got a free upgrade which is awesome. The room is super big and fresh. The bathroom is big and clean. We love everything. Their pool is awesome because its not itchy and doesnt smell like pool chlorine. The food is awesome but i hope the food court will be 24/7 so that we can have more options. Solaire is the best!!!!
Pay C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Beautiful and nice room

Beautiful, big room and nearby airport
10
Great experiences, the hotel is new and nice. The room is big and comfortable. Furthermore, it is only 15 minutes away from international Airport. And, have a big swimming pool. The staffs are nice, and good services.
Susan G. Couples Canada, April 1, 2015
A fair and honest opinion

Friendly Staff. Room Cleanliness
8
I was not given clear instructions when I checked in. Did not know I have to use the entry card to get electricity started TV was in the left corner, very uncomfortable to watch When I'm bed. I think it's over priced Been to other hotels in other parts of the world and got better value for my Money
Juan M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Relaxing & Comfortable

Location, Facilities, Service
10
Me and my partner had a very nice time and enjoyed our room to the max.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great rooms

The buffet, room, and service.
9.3
The only think I didn't like was the smoking in every area of the hotel! :(
Ramon B. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2015
THE FIRST IS ALWAYS THE BEST

PROPERTY LOCATION. THE BEST VIEWS. WORLD CLASS.
10
I booked a 10th Floor Grand Bayview Corner Suite for one night at Solaire. The staff are highly trained Filipinos who are very polite, accommodating, energetic, sharp and they seem to love their jobs. Excellent Management. The room was very spacious, with two (2) large Flat Screen TVs, Long L-Shaped Leather Sofa, Las Vegas Style Bar, King Size Bed, Digital Safe, Writing Desk, SPA-like bathroom with tub and a mesmerizing view of The Manila Bay. I strongly believe that Solaire has got the best views of the Manila Bay even in their Restaurants. They Have the best property location in the developing Entertainment City Manila. They offer 24-Hour Energetic Room Service. You would not be shy to call at 3am. The food and cocktails were really great and World-Class. The pool bar area was just wonderful and very relaxing as they also play modern - classic - chill-out / lounge music. Although I used to be a self-proclaimed professional poker player, I never sat at the tables nor played any Casino games available in the hotel during our stay. But definitely, Solaire is a haven for finesse gamblers. Maybe next time I'll try for old times' sake. Solaire will make you feel like a High Roller even if you are not a gambler. They have a newly opened Private Karaoke Villas which are exclusive for Members Only. The membership is a deposit of Php. 1,000,000 with a consumable bonus reward of Php. 200,000. However, they still entertain Non-Members with a Villa Rate of Php. 30,000 Consumable for 4 Hours Karaoke stay. Because of this, we just decided to sing in our bathroom. They also offer Massage Services for USD 100 for 90 Minutes. Breakfast at Fresh was indeed fresh and yes, refreshing. We were very lucky to have been given a 4PM check-out time which gave us a chance to swim one last time after brunch and enjoy our suite longer. It was a wonderful stay at Solaire and we hope to do it again soon. They will make you feel like A Million Bucks. Cheers to Don Enrique.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03