or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (190)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Couples Switzerland, January 22, 2015
perfect stay

breakfast, pool, service
9.3
Very friendly staff and delicious food
Romulo P. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Foods !Hotel and casino

Breakfast at Freeze! Room and casino
10
Excellent !
Allan A. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
awesome hotel

coziness, top class equipment, free parking
10
Victoria A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Birthday2014

The Pool Amenities were ok. Room size and beds are ok as well.
8
Beds were big and the rooms were clean. The pool area was also ok. They had 1 rude housekeeping staff whom I reported to the front desk but I'm not sure if they did anything about her rudeness. Buffet seems expensive for the limited variety that they offer.
Marie J. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
My experience at Solaire

Free parking, Food Court which serves more affordable meals
6.3
Service is poor/slow! I requested to borrow an ironing board and flat iron and despite follow ups (4 times!) and it was sent to my room 2 hours after. I ended up wearing a wrinkled shirt as by the time the flat iron and ironing board came, we were running late already to catch the show at the Theatre. No newspaper is available. I requested for one and it never came. (Note: I don't like reading newspaper online.)
Cheng S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2014
memorable stay

professional service, comfortable room and free refreshment
7.7
i had a fantastic time with my wife and friends. the environment was very clean and bright. RECOMMEND FOR FAMILY TO STAY AS THE MANAGEMENT HAS A GOOD CONTROL SYSTEM ON VISITORS. MOST OF THE HOTEL GUESTS WERE FAMILY BASED NOT MEN WITH GRO. THIS IS THE MOST important REASON FOR SELECTING SOLAIRE AS THE HOTEL TO STAY no GRO
Arthur I. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
A nice resort hotel on a not so central location

Room, amenities and service
8.3
Like my other stay....soso
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Great stay

Locations, Breakfast Buffet, rooms
9.7
Always a pleasure to stay here. Love it! best hotel in Manila.
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
Suited for a 5star hotel

the Big room, the pool and some of the staff
9.3
Very beautiful place to unwind, we booked grand de luxe room but we get the corner deluxe so it was more comfortable. The In Room dining staff were all attended, the staff at the executive lounge were all nice except with the one person at the service center ( so rude).. we had a worderful stay and definitely will come back to this hotel
Karmela B. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good but not at par with other 5-star hotels

Dining choices, Casino
8.3
Solaire is nice and new. Basic room is of good size and comfort. There are many dining choices. What is lacking is customer service that should come with 5-star hotels. Check in process was a pain and took too long with no one even bothering to offer help with our bags. The reception was small and unimpressive and they do not provide you with everything you need to know to get to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03