or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (214)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Awesome experience!!

the rooms,pool and clean bathroom
9.7
Got a free upgrade which is awesome. The room is super big and fresh. The bathroom is big and clean. We love everything. Their pool is awesome because its not itchy and doesnt smell like pool chlorine. The food is awesome but i hope the food court will be 24/7 so that we can have more options. Solaire is the best!!!!
Pay C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Beautiful and nice room

Beautiful, big room and nearby airport
10
Great experiences, the hotel is new and nice. The room is big and comfortable. Furthermore, it is only 15 minutes away from international Airport. And, have a big swimming pool. The staffs are nice, and good services.
Susan G. Couples Canada, April 1, 2015
A fair and honest opinion

Friendly Staff. Room Cleanliness
8
I was not given clear instructions when I checked in. Did not know I have to use the entry card to get electricity started TV was in the left corner, very uncomfortable to watch When I'm bed. I think it's over priced Been to other hotels in other parts of the world and got better value for my Money
Juan M. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Relaxing & Comfortable

Location, Facilities, Service
10
Me and my partner had a very nice time and enjoyed our room to the max.
Patricia S. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great rooms

The buffet, room, and service.
9.3
The only think I didn't like was the smoking in every area of the hotel! :(
Ramon B. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2015
THE FIRST IS ALWAYS THE BEST

PROPERTY LOCATION. THE BEST VIEWS. WORLD CLASS.
10
I booked a 10th Floor Grand Bayview Corner Suite for one night at Solaire. The staff are highly trained Filipinos who are very polite, accommodating, energetic, sharp and they seem to love their jobs. Excellent Management. The room was very spacious, with two (2) large Flat Screen TVs, Long L-Shaped Leather Sofa, Las Vegas Style Bar, King Size Bed, Digital Safe, Writing Desk, SPA-like bathroom with tub and a mesmerizing view of The Manila Bay. I strongly believe that Solaire has got the best views of the Manila Bay even in their Restaurants. They Have the best property location in the developing Entertainment City Manila. They offer 24-Hour Energetic Room Service. You would not be shy to call at 3am. The food and cocktails were really great and World-Class. The pool bar area was just wonderful and very relaxing as they also play modern - classic - chill-out / lounge music. Although I used to be a self-proclaimed professional poker player, I never sat at the tables nor played any Casino games available in the hotel during our stay. But definitely, Solaire is a haven for finesse gamblers. Maybe next time I'll try for old times' sake. Solaire will make you feel like a High Roller even if you are not a gambler. They have a newly opened Private Karaoke Villas which are exclusive for Members Only. The membership is a deposit of Php. 1,000,000 with a consumable bonus reward of Php. 200,000. However, they still entertain Non-Members with a Villa Rate of Php. 30,000 Consumable for 4 Hours Karaoke stay. Because of this, we just decided to sing in our bathroom. They also offer Massage Services for USD 100 for 90 Minutes. Breakfast at Fresh was indeed fresh and yes, refreshing. We were very lucky to have been given a 4PM check-out time which gave us a chance to swim one last time after brunch and enjoy our suite longer. It was a wonderful stay at Solaire and we hope to do it again soon. They will make you feel like A Million Bucks. Cheers to Don Enrique.
Sally B. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
It was such a romantic place

I love the restaurants inside the hotel.Plenty of food to choose from
8.7
It was such an amazing place!I 'll definitely come back because we enjoyed the ambiance so well
Steven B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
nice place to stay.

pool,room,service.
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay there.
Lani S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2015
Manila bay view

The hotel room is big. We got a nice view of Manila Bay.
10
Will surely come back again and again. They never fail to surprise me. They always grant my request for a corner unit woth the best view of the bay for Sunset.
Abdul M. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
chinese New Year at Solaire

good room, clean and value for money
7
Overall a good stay celebrating Chinese New Year with family members Good hotel despite it's somewhat isolated location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03