Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (142)
Sort by:
Sherill Q. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
everything was perfect except for the bathroom

staff are great, room is clean, service is excellent
8.7
the stay was great. everything but the bathroom. I stayed in the room with my brother. I have to stay in a hotel near the airport because my flight is early next day and I don't want to get stuck in traffic. it was just bizarre, to have a see thru bathroom door. like literally you can see the person taking a bath from the bedroom. good thing I booked a bigger room and I have to ask my brother to stay as far as the other end so I can take a bath without turning all the lights off. I asked housekeeping if there's a light somewhere but they said the only way not to be seen is to hang the longest towel at the shower door. it's pretty disappointing to pay for the room and not enjoy the bath time. as much as I want to use the bathtub,I couldn't. it was almost the best hotel room I've ever seen. the the bathroom door kinda didn't make the spot.
Lisa A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Costumer service satisfactions

Good consumer service,clean and hostess is nice
10
Excellent .. Except the time that the power outrage in the middle of the night and no generator right away
Jairlita C. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Near airport, excellent pool, great staff
8
This was my first stay at this hotel and i kept on coming back since. The staff were fantastic! The pool is superb. Rooms are great. Highly recommended.
Andrea M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
fantastic Solaire

comfort, luxury, fantastic food selection
9
Enjoyed it very much
Fedes M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great stay

Accessibility; clean; world class
9.7
i had fun with my sister. The staffs were very accomodating. Will definitely go back there again next vacay.
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 4, 2015
Solaire Resort & Casino

good
9
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
what a nice place!

the food at the restaurants was great as well as food via room service...plus gambling!!
8.7
I had a great time eating, gambling and relaxing!
Arwin C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Very Luxurious

Affordability, Comfortability, and Proximity new airport
10
Simply amazing!
Ferdinand S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
Beautiful Room

Room, Dining & Casino
8.3
Thian P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2014
excellent

good casino, food
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03