or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (94)
Sort by:
Christina D. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Busy yet makes me feel home
9.7
I booked the Sky Studio and didn't disappoint me. The room is very spacious and as well as the bathroom. I was disappointed when I invited two members of my family as my guests, supposed to go swimming, but they didn't let them swim. I never experience that to other hotels.
Hannah K. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
:)

pool
10
Raymond G. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
it was fun, top notch casino experience!

Very accommodating staff, casino is comparable to that of Las Vegas, if not better.
8.7
Manas T. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Amazing Hotel :)

Location,Food and room comfort
9.7
For me, my stay at the Solaire Resort is the best so far... given a chance, i will book again to this hotel.
Arveegay S. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Weekend Satisfaction

Comfortable room, accommodating staff, nearness to MOA
9
Our weekend went great. It was a relaxing stay at Solaire not to mention the room we availed, its amenities, food and staff.
Von B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Great New Year!

Clean & spacious rooms
8.3
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
excelletn

pool, view, location
9.3
Loved it; my kids had fun in the pool
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Great Birthday Treat

Great room accommodation, great food and overall hotel ambiance
10
it was my birthday treat and it was truly great. my son says it is the best hotel we visited.
Lani S. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2014
Nothing compares. Best staycation.

Nothing compares. Best staycation. Good service for the customers. Full glass view of Manila bay
10
Nothing compares. Best staycation. Good service for the customers. Full glass view of Manila bay. Will come back again soon for our 3rd experience here.
Nelvin R. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2014
Nice ambience!

Location, cleaned rooms, and good staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08