or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Exterior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Reception Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food Court
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Engelbert P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Experience

1. Very near the airport. 2. Food is great.
7
I guess it is subjective if I say that I am not impressed with how the hotel lobby is located. You need to pass thru the Casino area which is not really a children-oriented thing. The front officers are not so friendly.
Arnulfo F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
best holiday 2014

food, facilites, rooms
10
amazing service and experience
Rommel S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Family Vacation July 18, 2014

The warm welcomed at the door, the friendliness from the staff, and the customer service.
10
Our stay was wonderful on July 18, 2014, we love the whole experience from day one. We are already planning our next trip back to the Philippines within the next three years and we have the Solaire Resort & Casino as our top choice when we come back. We want to thank everyone from the front door with their warm smiles which started our experience. Then Elaine at the Reception desk who made the additional effort in accommodating us when we were hours early was able to check us into a room when one was available coming in from a long flight. I would like to see an area for the kids besides the swimming pool, maybe an arcade room for the kids? Overall, the place is beautiful we thank you for the experience! U.S.A
Manuel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2014
terrific

new, modern and high tech
10
great and terrific!
Kristhine R. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2014
Feels like Las Vegas

Pool, proximity to Mall of Asia, comfortable bed and room
8
Picked the hotel because of its pool and proximity to the Mall of Asia. Safe area and good shuttle service to MOA. I don't know if I'd return with my young son and because we don't really gamble. It was, however, a very comfortable stay.
Jasper J. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
great stay and will came back again!!!

very nice rooms, swimimg pool and staff
10
my kids and my wife love it, nice swimming pool, very friendly staff.. Definitely a 5 star hotel!!
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Its a luxury leaving and it was a relaxing stay

Casino, Suite stay and restaurants
9
Its a wow to the suite room offered by hotel which my family loves so much. Its a huge rooms and you really feel good staying especially in a ocean view. I will surely go back in here and let some of my friends and relatives experience this 5 star hotel
Judith N. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Cool

Nice,trendy and friendly
8.7
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
superb facilities; attentive staff

casino; view; customer service
9
excellent; rooms smell nice and the amenities were great; huge bathroom
Michelle F. Families with young children Switzerland, May 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Luxurious, modern, excellent food
9.3
My husband, one-year-old son and I only stayed for one night but we enjoyed our stay thoroughly. I would definitely like to stay longer next time. We liked swimming in the huge pool, although one has to put up with ongoing construction work nearby. The room was beautifully furnished and the bed very comfy. Room service was excellent. My husband loved the casino. All in all a short but sweet stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - Entertainment LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacadeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DrivewaySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino VIP ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05