or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (76)
Sort by:
Nelvin R. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2014
Nice ambience!

Location, cleaned rooms, and good staff
7.7
Wong C. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
nice! comfy! but small kids can see people playing

pool!
4.3
Nice comfy! The only problem is the food area is nearby the casino!!!
Ivee D. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
enjoy

clean,huge,beautiful
9.7
over all it was ok, but i always requestting for a non smoking room but twicw they gave me a smoking room, my husband has allergy so it triggered his allergy. ad we are not smokers. hope you can do something about it.thanks
Theresa N. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Excellent

Services, Room comfort and the swimming pool and gym
9
Christine L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Great hotel, Great Service

Location, Cmfort & facilities
9.7
It was superb. Room is big and nice and great amenities too. I was there with my family celebrating my son's 1st birthday and our 2nd anniversary! They upgraded our room to Deluxe Room! The service provided was prompt and all staffs are so attentative!
Ronald R. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2014
overrated

casino,location,internet
5.3
very bad experience, hotel desk was slow coming and going,then big confusion over free breakfast for two with room which did not happen. the breakfast buffet was not good at all very limited selection plus way way over priced.will not go back
Engelbert P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2014
Experience

1. Very near the airport. 2. Food is great.
7
I guess it is subjective if I say that I am not impressed with how the hotel lobby is located. You need to pass thru the Casino area which is not really a children-oriented thing. The front officers are not so friendly.
Arnulfo F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
best holiday 2014

food, facilites, rooms
10
amazing service and experience
Rommel S. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Family Vacation July 18, 2014

The warm welcomed at the door, the friendliness from the staff, and the customer service.
10
Our stay was wonderful on July 18, 2014, we love the whole experience from day one. We are already planning our next trip back to the Philippines within the next three years and we have the Solaire Resort & Casino as our top choice when we come back. We want to thank everyone from the front door with their warm smiles which started our experience. Then Elaine at the Reception desk who made the additional effort in accommodating us when we were hours early was able to check us into a room when one was available coming in from a long flight. I would like to see an area for the kids besides the swimming pool, maybe an arcade room for the kids? Overall, the place is beautiful we thank you for the experience! U.S.A
Manuel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2014
terrific

new, modern and high tech
10
great and terrific!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08