Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Ivee D. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2014
great!

world class, accomodating staff, very clean
10
it was so relaxing
Elizabeth L. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Awesome finale to our 3 week vacation in PI

Very clean and spacious room and bathroom..relaxing casino, customer service superb.
9.7
Had a wonderful stay...pricey but will definitely comeback...now my kids no.1 choice after staying in different manila hotels
Raquel V. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly Staff and good food
10
Very good..they even upgrade our room to VIP since it is my special day. thank you very much solaire! We will stay here again, promise!
Jorge M. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Superb! Nice hotel and food is quiet expensive

Attentive staff, near to shopping center, nice pool
9.7
Excellent! Nice hotel for a family with children!
Dante U. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
A one time big time experience! Very worth it!

The internet connection was really Fast. Way too cool! The pool is also amazing because its very big and gives us a very nice scenic view of the bay. The personnel were also very accomodating.
8.7
To be in Solaire, means to be in Cloud 9. Very satisfying!
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, May 20, 2014
Excellent staff. Beautiful hotel/casino.

Exquisite hotel Excellent staff Cleanliness is superb
10
Very satisfying. Worth every penny spent. The manager for the day (05/20/14, sorry I missed his name) went way and beyond with his service. We were a large group of family. My nephew, 9 yrs old was not allowed in Lucky Noodle where most of the family is planning to have breakfast. He accommodated my brother in law, his wife and nephew by getting the menu book himself in Lucky Noodle presented to them and have food delivered in the bar, where my nephew is allowed to eat. I was truly impressed!
Emmanuel S. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Superb! Greatest vacation this year

Casino Rooms Pool and gym
8.3
The best i've had this year. The food was pricey though but something to be expected
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Amazing, wonderful and the best stay ever!

Clean and spacious rooms, accessible to mall, and nice location by the bay
9.7
The best stay ever in a hotel! Perfect!
Reynaldo G. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Relaxing and nice environment.

casino, food, entertainment
8
Was too short but was enjoyable.
Maria T. Families with older children Canada, April 27, 2014
Awesome,fabulous and very relaxing.

Classy, very modern,good staff.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02