My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Hotel Exterior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Reception Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food Court
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Dolorita L. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Excellent choice!

superb friendly staff, clean, good ambiance
9
Staff are all attentive, my daughter got sick, nurse went to our room and checked her, gave medicine and was very attentive.
Cecilia C. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2014
It was great for adults like me

New, big and nice rooms, good food in restaurants. Fantastic hotel but not for families with young children because of limited areas where children can enjoy.
8.3
Deanna T. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2014
Hotel was 5 star in every way, was awesome!

My son was sick they sent a medical team to our room in 10 min. They go out of their way to please.
10
This has got to be one of the best hotels I've stayed in all my travels the service was absolutely above and beyond what I was expecting. The staff, service and cleanliness was 6 star. The Security into the hotel grounds and actual hotel was the best I came across in Manilla.
Maryjane J. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2014
NICE FOOD CASINO AND BED

CASINO POOL BED
8
I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FAMILIES AND FRIENDS DEFINITELY GOING BACK FOR LONGER STAY
Sew F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Comfort and fun

Nice environment,
8.3
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Amazing Hotel

very nice fireworks display, nice and large rooms, expensive but worth it
10
We had a wonderful new years eve at solaire resort.
Sonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable with lots attractions onsite

Nice rooms, grand lobby and shuttle service to nearby malls.
7.3
Leticia C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
a refreshing vacation

good rooms, superb lobby, nice pool
8
It was a very pleasant stay and memorable one. A refreshing overnight stay and would surely go back to enjoy the dining and the pool.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
A refuge in a concrete jungle. The most luxurious

Casino, fancy hotel, food and service
9.3
I spend 3 weeks in the Philippines, we stayed at Solaire Resort & Casino a total of 4 nights, 3 different times. Solaire in Manila was a stop-over, in between Island hopping. We liked it so much we spent an extra night there. It was always relief to have a luxurious hotel, in between Palawan, Boracay and Ilocus. Security was tight. There was a problem with the toilet plugging up but that was quickly fixed.
Vernadette V. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice Hotel but shuttle service is no good.

Nice and clean room. Near SM Mall of Asia, there is shuttle service.
7.3
Nice and clean room. However no breakfast included in the accomodation. Near SM Mall of Asia, there is shuttle but shuttle service is no good and drivers are not friendly. 30 mins to 1 hr waiting to be fetched. The shuttle service for guest is small to accomodate the guest, the shuttle for employee is muchuch bigger (a bus) and leaves every 15 mins with 5-8 person on board. During our staywe waited almost an hour for the guest shuttle service and we end up standing because its full already. We choose to ride and stand than waiting for another hour to be fetch. Suggest that the shuttle service for guest should be much bigger to accomodate all the guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Hotel ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - Entertainment LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacadeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DrivewaySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino VIP ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02