Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Staircase Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming Intersection Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Club Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Slots Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon Bar Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red Lantern Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip Steakhouse Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky Noodles Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Interior Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom Entrance Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living Room Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Ricca M. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2015
Best Staycation Experience

Location, excellent service. great view
10
This is an ideal place for a quick staycation. Checked-in at Solaire with my friends because its location is near the venue of the concert that we are going to watch. Coming straight directly from work, my advise for a late check-in was duly noted and we were immediately accommodated at the reservations. I'd also like to thank them for giving us a room upgrade to a suite on the Sky Tower and a late check out of 4pm. Although a little misunderstanding took place, their staff was quick to apologize, someone came over to explain the situation, got a phone call and a note with complimentary fruits. Definitely one of the best hotels in Manila, and while can easily be comparable, I think their friendly staff and excellent service sets them apart. Hope to be back again here soon.
Report this review
Alnorvien L. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2015
Awesome Experience

Room food staff
10
Perfect
Report this review
Jairlita C. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
fantastic resort hotel

location, staff, service
7.7
Report this review
Lavinia M. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
My 3day convention stay at Solaire

Loved the food attendants at the ballroom and forum during our convention were excellent
9
Perfect
Report this review
Maileen S. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
Awesome stay

Rooms are spacious and cleanliness us top notch. Fast elevator and secured. Housekeeping staff are very accomodating and helpful. Ms. Margaret in the front desk for assisting us in our request.
8.7
It was a great experience for the kids, they love the swimming pool as well as the adults. So many restaurants to try. Quality of the food is superb.
Report this review
Pei S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 15, 2015
Great location and secure

Security, location, cleanliness
8
It was great. Felt very secure there, good location, nice casinos.
Report this review
Alvin C. Groups Australia, February 14, 2015
Good hotel

nice showrr
6
Great
Report this review
Jong C. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Superb

Relax, Enjoy, Play
8.3
Report this review
Mia G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Stay was very nice!

Love the room we stayed in. Beautiful bay view,so relaxing.
9
I was just expecting there was a bidet in the bathroom.
Report this review
Sora K. Groups South Korea, November 20, 2014
great

kindly manner, room condition, food
8.7
hotel price is a little bit expensive but acceptable cause hotel condition is really good if i go to manila, i wanna stay Sloaire hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire Resort & CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand StaircaseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Gaming IntersectionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VIP LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Solaire ClubSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino SlotsSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FreshSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Strip SteakhouseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand Ballroom EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Suite Living RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Buffet SpreadSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky noodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ExteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Deluxe Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Grand DeluxeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SuiteSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio KingSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Sky Studio QueenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06