Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Solaire Resort & Casino

1 Asean Avenue Entertainment City Paranaque, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1701 (Show on map)

Book now!

Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main Lobby Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Reception Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Casino Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive Lounge Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Bathroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Bathroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom
Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Ballroom Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Garden Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Garden Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - View
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 491

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
67 reviews

671 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Francis U. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2015
Nice

Courteous staff. Ample parking. Nice facilities.
8.7
Report this review
Jennete C. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2015
Awesome Stay

Food, Room and Staff
9.7
Awesome stay from check in til check out, the staff are very helpful and friendly. Our first room had a problem in the bathroom and they manage to transfer us quickly. Room upgrade for free and late check out...whatelse can I ask for?
Report this review
Richard R. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2015
The place is perfect

Cleanliness friendly staff and classy
9.3
This time we had a great time hangout and we had fun beacuse of the place is very relaxing and very classy
Report this review
Richard R. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2015
We had an awesome stay in Solaire...

Elegant.. Classy... Excellent in service
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in solaire... Staff are friendly... The place is very nice... The hotel is well maintained...
Report this review
Maria M. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2015
Hotel is up to par withthe4-5 stars here in the US

The view, location in Manila metro manila
9.3
Nice but short. Hotel is nice and clean but casino is a non-smoker's nightmare. I read a review like this but went ahead and reserved a room anyways but I nicked 1 star because of this!
Report this review
Joselito G. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2015
First Stay at solaire

Access to shows, room is large and comfortable, and the swimming pool is great
7
it was good.
Report this review
Ricca M. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2015
Best Staycation Experience

Location, excellent service. great view
10
This is an ideal place for a quick staycation. Checked-in at Solaire with my friends because its location is near the venue of the concert that we are going to watch. Coming straight directly from work, my advise for a late check-in was duly noted and we were immediately accommodated at the reservations. I'd also like to thank them for giving us a room upgrade to a suite on the Sky Tower and a late check out of 4pm. Although a little misunderstanding took place, their staff was quick to apologize, someone came over to explain the situation, got a phone call and a note with complimentary fruits. Definitely one of the best hotels in Manila, and while can easily be comparable, I think their friendly staff and excellent service sets them apart. Hope to be back again here soon.
Report this review
Alnorvien L. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2015
Awesome Experience

Room food staff
10
Perfect
Report this review
Jairlita C. Groups Australia, March 5, 2015
fantastic resort hotel

location, staff, service
7.7
Report this review
Lavinia M. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
My 3day convention stay at Solaire

Loved the food attendants at the ballroom and forum during our convention were excellent
9
Perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 850 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Solaire Resort & Casino ManilaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Main LobbySolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ReceptionSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - CasinoSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Executive LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BathroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - BallroomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - GardenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - GardenSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ViewSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - ViewSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FacilitiesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fitness RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - CabanaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - SpaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - InteriorSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EntranceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Dragon BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - StageSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - EclipseSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Eclipse - LoungeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Food CourtSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Finestra - Private Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - FinestraSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Fresh International BuffetSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Lucky NoodlesSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - House of ZhouSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - MacallanSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - OasisSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - RestaurantSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Red LanternSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Theatre CafeSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Theatre BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - WatersideSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - Dining AreaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - BarSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Waterside - TerraceSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - YakumiSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Yakumi - Dining Area  Solaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Guest RoomSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Carousel VillaSolaire Resort & Casino Manila - Villa Guest Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08